The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Kaza Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Kaza?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

I have a background in the medical field, and I am accustomed to being able to discuss with my physicians any physical issues for which I am seeking advice and to be able to partner with them in a plan of care.. He does not make eye contact, and he does not talk with me. My questions are answered as briefly as possible, and there is no explanation of my condition or the reasoning behind his treatment decisions. I learned my diagnosis from my PCP weeks after I had seen Dr. Kaza and had been left by him with the impression that no diagnosis had been established. I am not questioning his knowledge or skill, but his method of practice does not work for me.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Happy

Happy With Service

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Sorrow

Dr. Kaza's botched procedure caused further serious harm to the point of death. The only time we ever saw Dr. Kaza was just before he was going into the cath lab, he never came to talk to the family afterwards, he just got in his car and left.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

Dr. Kaza sees me and my husband. We both think the world of him. He has always taken such good care of us. He listens to you and doesn't seem to ever be in a hurry. He will always ask if there are any questions. We love the staff, they are all so friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Great experience

No one I guess enjoys there visits to Doctor. But I have Found Dr Kaza to be very thorough and I like that he spends the time with me. Been seeing him for 2years.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Kaza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. George Crafton

    Dr. George Crafton

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Grafton Thurman

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Alberto Gonzalez-Bernal

    Dr. Alberto Gonzalez-Bernal

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    26