ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Mathews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Mathews?

Ratings and Reviews

54 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 54 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Awesome physician

Dr.Matthews is truly unique !! It is difficult to find a physician who actually takes the time to really listen to you and one who explains in great depth and detail results of test or treatment . Dr.Matthews is phenomenal and truly cares about his patients , I would highly recommend his office to anyone !!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Highly Recommend!

Dr. Mathews is an excellent doctor. He is a great listener, explains and discusses your problem and is diligent to finding the best treatment. He listens to the patient and answers questions patiently. He puts the patient at ease and is very reassuring. I highly recommend him!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Great neurologist!

fantastic doctor - upfront, knowledgeable

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Mathews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Lt.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Great doctor. He has helped me with my health problems. He even made time to see on short notice when he had a lot of other patients to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

I love this doctor. He reminds me of the doctors that we had when I was growing up. They had time for us and were not just after the money. Great doctor,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

A Wonderful Doctor

A very caring and thoughtful doctor. He is willing to listen!

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Patient

He's wonderful. Very knowledgeable & compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Amazing doctor!

Brilliant man who loves what he does. I have never been to a physician with as much insight. He is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

He does not spend not more than 10 minutes.he will pescribe more medicine . I does not recomend this doctor to anybody.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

phone response

Dr. Mathews Nurse named Nora does not either pick up phone nor call back in time. Sometimes she even take a week to response to a phone message.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Mathews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irving, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Salmon

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Irving, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (46)
    26
  • Dr. Deborah Cantrell

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Irving, TX 0.30 mi

    3.3
    (100)
    31
  • Dr. Annette Okai

    Dr. Annette Okai

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Irving, TX 0.52 mi

    4.3
    (32)
    14