The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Lalla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Lalla?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR !!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Office was prompt in getting me in for an appointment and very courteous. Wait time was a little longer but with it being in flu season that was expected. Receptionist was very courteous and kept us updated on the wait time. Very organized office and nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not good. Terrible scheduling.

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

One of the worst experiences ever. Wait time in the waiting area was over an hour and once in exam room almost another hour. Staff (or Dr.) didn't know a finger pulse ox meter was affected by my gel nails and the wanted to put me on an oxygen tank after making me walk around the office (seriously- that's they're testing requirement). On my second visit it was the same thing, over two hours. Obviously this doctor feels his time is way more important than his patient's time. I would never go back and tell all my friends not to use him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

DR LALLA IS THE BEST HE IS TRULY CONCERNED WITH YOUR CONDITION

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor with a poor skills of office managment.

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Very good doctor, has been recommended to me and my family from other patients the problem is his office, hi has the smallest office that can be out there and he want to see 500 patient at the same time. He need to do something about his office management and his appoiment scheduling.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2008

Dr. Sunil Lalla has been my family doctor for over 10years. I have found his treatments always prompt & helpful. His referals have always been excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Lalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.