The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Lalla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Lalla?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
25.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR !!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Office was prompt in getting me in for an appointment and very courteous. Wait time was a little longer but with it being in flu season that was expected. Receptionist was very courteous and kept us updated on the wait time. Very organized office and nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

Not good. Terrible scheduling.

One of the worst experiences ever. Wait time in the waiting area was over an hour and once in exam room almost another hour. Staff (or Dr.) didn't know a finger pulse ox meter was affected by my gel nails and the wanted to put me on an oxygen tank after making me walk around the office (seriously- that's they're testing requirement). On my second visit it was the same thing, over two hours. Obviously this doctor feels his time is way more important than his patient's time. I would never go back and tell all my friends not to use him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

DR LALLA IS THE BEST HE IS TRULY CONCERNED WITH YOUR CONDITION

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2014

Good doctor with a poor skills of office managment.

Very good doctor, has been recommended to me and my family from other patients the problem is his office, hi has the smallest office that can be out there and he want to see 500 patient at the same time. He need to do something about his office management and his appoiment scheduling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2008

Dr. Sunil Lalla has been my family doctor for over 10years. I have found his treatments always prompt & helpful. His referals have always been excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Lalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Eliot Hoffman

    Dr. Eliot Hoffman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Stephen Fedec

    Dr. Stephen Fedec

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Richard Davis

    Dr. Richard Davis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    47