The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Naik Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Naik?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Dr Naik treats my hip bone disease .With outstanding care.He has been one of the best MD.for conditions here in Houston. .....

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Great Doctor!

Dr. Naik has proven to me to be a kind and compassionate man who I consider a friend, I find him to always remember just where our last conversation has left off! That may not seem like much to some, but it must take quite an effort considering how many others he must come in contact with over a months time. Just one of the likable trates Dr.Naik has to offer, he's a doctor you'd feel good about taking your child to if they were in need!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Exceptional

I would highly recommend this doctor. He listens to your problems and UNLIKE most doctors today, will treat you as a human! I moved from the area several years ago, and have even contemplated traveling halfway across the country to see him. Wonderful staff too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

He listens well, explains everything and is caring , courteous , a very good doctor. His office is very clean and his staff is very courteous.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Professional, caring and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

After years of being tossed back and forth between doctors and meds i finally fund a doctor who truly cares. He is amazing and works with you 100%. Ive never had a doctor ask some of the things Dr. Naik has, he is very thorough and always greets me with a smile. "See you next month Doc"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Best Dr I've had.

Dr. Naik saved me. Most understanding and cooperative Dr. I've ever experianced.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

I FEEL THAT DR. NAIK IS THE MOST CARING AND CONSIDERATE DR. I'VE EVER SEEN!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Naik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Kondejewski

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.26 mi

    2.0
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Lorenzo Bortolotti

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.27 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Ellison Wittels

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0.36 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    48