Dr. Sunil Naik MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Naik treats my hip bone disease .With outstanding care.He has been one of the best MD.for conditions here in Houston. .....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naik has proven to me to be a kind and compassionate man who I consider a friend, I find him to always remember just where our last conversation has left off! That may not seem like much to some, but it must take quite an effort considering how many others he must come in contact with over a months time. Just one of the likable trates Dr.Naik has to offer, he's a doctor you'd feel good about taking your child to if they were in need!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Exceptional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor. He listens to your problems and UNLIKE most doctors today, will treat you as a human! I moved from the area several years ago, and have even contemplated traveling halfway across the country to see him. Wonderful staff too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He listens well, explains everything and is caring , courteous , a very good doctor. His office is very clean and his staff is very courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of being tossed back and forth between doctors and meds i finally fund a doctor who truly cares. He is amazing and works with you 100%. Ive never had a doctor ask some of the things Dr. Naik has, he is very thorough and always greets me with a smile. "See you next month Doc"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Best Dr I've had.
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naik saved me. Most understanding and cooperative Dr. I've ever experianced.

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I FEEL THAT DR. NAIK IS THE MOST CARING AND CONSIDERATE DR. I'VE EVER SEEN!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunil Naik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.