Dr. Sunil Natrajan MD Patient Reviews

  • Critical Care Medicine Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.8)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
The best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very aggressive in determining the cause of my problems. Very straight forward, took the time to talk and explain things to me, very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Poor Follow-up
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Saved my life
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great followup over the years
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trying to make an appointment with new patient clerk Gabby is a comple joke. She is rude, never calls back, and actually tries to make you miserable. Clearly she is not a person that should be in charge of making patients appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the very best doctors in this area of medicine..He knows so much and works very hard to make you better...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because of the early diagnosis/treatment of my COPD, Dr. Natrajan has added (quality) years to my life. He is an excellent physician for treating lung/breathing problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2013
One of the best !!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
ICU Patient's Family Member
Easy Appointment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Natragen is courteous, professional, caring and an Excellent Pulmonologist. He has great bedside manner with patients and family members and takes his profession very seriously. He has alot of energy and his positive attitude is a huge asset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Natrajan is very caring. He spends the time necessary to make sure I understand what he is saying. He listens to questions and answers them fully. He even makes sure I know what information he is sending to my primary physician and he works closely with my cardiologist. Sometimes appointment times aren't exactly what I want but he often finds extra hours to open for his patients if they need to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Natrajan for a number of years and he better never retire!!! He is most certainly on e of the best Dr's I know. I worked at TMC for a number of years and know him to be one of the best, thanks Doc!!!

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunil Natrajan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.