ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunil Natrajan Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunil Natrajan?


27 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

The best!!

Very aggressive in determining the cause of my problems. Very straight forward, took the time to talk and explain things to me, very friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Poor Follow-up
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Saved my life

Great followup over the years

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Mr.

Trying to make an appointment with new patient clerk Gabby is a comple joke. She is rude, never calls back, and actually tries to make you miserable. Clearly she is not a person that should be in charge of making patients appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

One of the very best doctors in this area of medicine..He knows so much and works very hard to make you better...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Because of the early diagnosis/treatment of my COPD, Dr. Natrajan has added (quality) years to my life. He is an excellent physician for treating lung/breathing problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

One of the best !!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

ICU Patient's Family Member

Dr. Natragen is courteous, professional, caring and an Excellent Pulmonologist. He has great bedside manner with patients and family members and takes his profession very seriously. He has alot of energy and his positive attitude is a huge asset.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Dr. Natrajan is very caring. He spends the time necessary to make sure I understand what he is saying. He listens to questions and answers them fully. He even makes sure I know what information he is sending to my primary physician and he works closely with my cardiologist. Sometimes appointment times aren't exactly what I want but he often finds extra hours to open for his patients if they need to see him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

I've seen Dr. Natrajan for a number of years and he better never retire!!! He is most certainly on e of the best Dr's I know. I worked at TMC for a number of years and know him to be one of the best, thanks Doc!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunil Natrajan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Charles Riley

    Dr. Charles Riley

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Khaled Hadeli

    Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Ubair Ahmed

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19