The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunisa Levine Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunisa Levine?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

I need to contact her
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

DO NOT GO TO THIS WOMAN

I waited OVER an HOUR to see Dr. Levine and was told that it was due to an "emergency". I used to work in a medical office, so I can understand that. However, this was my first time visiting this doctor and she didn't even ask me my name. She never looked at me, instead looking at what was in the computer. When she did ask me a question she cut me off before I could answer. She was so rude and condescending that I was speechless. She told me that she wanted to do some blood work but I would have to come back for the physical, despite the fact that my appointment was for a physical. She should have told me that before making me wait for over an hour to be seen! She should have also extended the common courtesy of taking a few minutes to actually listen to me and assess my concerns. I get so little vacation and sick time and it was really stressful to have my time wasted!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 29th, 2010

terrible staff, rude and incompetent doctor has to check work and my report...doctor seem to be hurried and rushes through session

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

wake up Dekalb Medical Hospital!!!!

Dr Levine is an excellent doctor; her office staff, however, are extremely non-professional, lazy and rude. They do not turn phones back on at 1:00 after lunch.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2010

Staff as well as doctor are rude. The doctor put her hand in my face, as if telling me to "Be quiet!" and would NOT L-I-S-T-E-N.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Dr. Levine has been our family doctor for over 3 years. She is the most professional doctor and has always diagnoised our problems and treatment has always been of the utmost professional care. We couldn't ask for anyone better

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunisa Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, GA.

  • Dr. Khaja Ahmed

    Family Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.05 mi

    1.9
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Marion Owen

    Family Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.14 mi

    4.2
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Kim Eubanks

    Family Medicine

    Decatur, GA 0.14 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    17