Dr. Sunit Singhal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Absolutley Fantastic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Singhal since I was a little girl. There is no one else I would trust my health to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I t took me time to warm up to my physician but that was me. I am comfortable with her now which was my goal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Poor and Unprofessional Doctors/Staff!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would give this doctor all zeros but that was not an option. My 6 year old son was having an asthma attack and he refused to see him over a technicality. They would not even let me pay for services. Pretty much treated us like we were homeless!!! Very unprofessional staff and facility. Do yourself a favor and find a doctor who truly cares about patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has horrible bedside manner , she was more worried about trying to get me to add her as my PCP than anything. She gave me a lame diagnosis, to which she refused to put in writing. All I can say is stay away, she clearly has her own best interest in mind. NOT YOURS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Best Doctor in GA!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Singhal is by far the best doctor around! He has been our primary care doctor for years. He always cares about our family and is very good at what he does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2010
Best Doc around!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Singhal for years and feel so fortunate to have him close by. He is always accessible and always takes a personal interest in his patient's well being. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Dr. Singhal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. I love Suburban Medical Center. Have been there several times over last couple of years...always good experiences with nurses and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2010
Very Pleased!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Singhal for a few years now and am proud to say that he is the best internist I have had. Excellent doctor who seems to truly care about my well-being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very good doctor. Examine my mother very well. I would strognly recommend him. !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Suburban Medical Center
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience at the clinic was excellent. Dr. Singhal and the staff were very courteous and professional. There was minimal waiting time, and he solved my issues very promptly. He treated my illness, and I have made full recovery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 11th, 2009
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Sunit Singhal is one of the most rude and unprofessional doctor's I've ever seen in my entire life!!! Not only was he rude, he also prescribed the incorrect medicine and procedure. I would highly recommend not taking his medical advise and if you at all you do, please follow up with a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunit Singhal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peachtree Corners, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Tuan Nguyen

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Hansen Chang

21 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Derro

be the first to rate this Doctor