ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunita Deshmukh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunita Deshmukh?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2011

I have been a patient for over five year, She is very caring and easy to talk to. Doesnt get you in and out and is number 1 in my eyes.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2011

Caring & Thorough!

I have been a patient for several years and have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Dr. Deshmukh. She always takes time to listen and works with me to diagnose and treat the current health issue. Her caring nature is much appreciated and she is very thorough and follows through, even calling to check on me after surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Spot on Diagnosis

This is an exceptional doctor who understands a patients problems. She hones into and treats the primary medical cause and not just the symptoms. Would recommend her very strongly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Excellent Care with Genuine Concern

When speaking with her about my certain health challenges she was lead to other concerns that resolved into a sleep study and the prescription of a CPAP machine. If not for her dilligence I would still be losing sleep today! Thank God there are still providers out there that look at the problem and not the pocketbook.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunita Deshmukh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gresham, OR.

  • Dr. Jill Gladish

    Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    1.6
    (7)
    13
  • Dr. Pamela Turner

    Internal Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Dale Hirsch

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Gresham, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27