ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunita Gupta Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunita Gupta?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

time to listen

Posted on April 20th, 2017

I saw Dr Gupta and was impressed with how sweet she is. She also takes the time to listen to and answer all questions. I am happy to have found her. She is a asset to the medicine in phoenix.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Family Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Gupta as my primary care physician for a little over a year now, as has my wife. She always takes time to explain her diagnosis, findings, and answer all of my question in as much detail as I request. Her bedside manner and sense of caring for her patients is to me, what sets her apart from most other doctors. She will always do what is best for her patient while utilizing all of the best and most current medical knowledge, which has not always been my experience at other family practices. Highly recommend Dr. Gupta.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Dr Gupta saw me today for the first time. She was excellent! She listened carefully, asked questions beyond the normal, and took her time with me even though she was very busy. She apologized for being late to see me (only about 3-4 minutes after my appointment time!) She tried very hard to put me at ease and welcomed me as a new patient. I have found an excellent caregiver who is highly concerned about her patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Physician

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr. Gupta is a very professional, compassionate, caring and thorough doctor who listens to her patients. She makes referrals to specialists as appropriate As a diabetic, she coordinates my care from various specialists.... most whom she referred me to such as a nephrologist, a podiatrist, an optometrist, endocrinologist, etc. Dr. Gupta is also a very knowledgeable internal medicine physician. She is one of the few doctors I know that calls and follows up with her patients. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Start

Posted on April 30th, 2014

My husband and I are fairly new to the area so our history with Dr Gupta is only recent but so far it is a good one. We have found her to be thorough, knowledgeable, a good listener (important I think), and very caring. How many doctors today call you to follow-up? Promptness I believe is relative as long as when it is your turn you get the time necssary to get results! Kristin the medical assistant is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you Dr. Gupta and Kristin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunita Gupta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.