ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunita Jain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunita Jain?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

She is a good doctor

I trust her expertise and I even want her to be my son's physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

I have met with Dr. Jain three times, with no medical emergencies, but with questions and concerns and in need of an annual physical. Every appointment was prompt, helpful and efficient and I Ieft her office completely satisfied. I will keep her as my internist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Wonderful MD and good support staff

I have seen Dr. Jain for about 7 years. Kind, courteous, to the point. She is a stickler on healthy eating, exercise, and good self care. I have never had a long wait time for an appointment and can get same day appointments when ill. When I have needed referrals, Dr. Jain and her staff expedites the process. Support staff is friendly and efficient. When I leave a VM with her medical assistant, I always get a prompt call back. Highly recommend. My husband also sees Dr. Jain and I have referred several friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2012

Dr. Jain has been my doctor for approximately 12 years. She has accurately diagnosed my problems, listens to me, is caring, and I really feel she is an advocate for my health. She is very proactive with preventative medicine and screening, and does not jump to prescriptions when other options are just as beneficial. She seems to be very respectful of each patient as individuals.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

The two times I requested lab work to gain insight on two separate medical issues I didn't receive the results or returned phone calls regarding this matter. After paying $200 for the second set of labs (recommended by Dr. Jain to determine the reason for my low energy level) I made an appointment for an office visit. After requesting the lab results again, Dr. Jain handed me a piece of paper with raw data on it and proceeded to exit the room. After asking her to interpret the data, she provided an overall explanation that was meant to send the message that nothing was found in regards to my energy. No further suggestion was given to figure out this issue. Aside from the first visit I had with Dr. Jain, I felt rushed and there was very little attention leant to my health concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

I love her

Dr. Jain is amazing! I absolutely love her and have receommended her to several friends. I never have a problem getting in to see her even when she is double booked! The staff is very friendly and go the extra mile. Dr. Jain is very personable & caring. She remembers facts that I told her at my last visit. I never feel like a number, I feel like her only patient. I have never been treated so wonderfully by a doctor. I have no need to find another.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

EXCELLENCE IN MEDICAL CARE

DR. JAIN IS A PROFESSIONAL DR WHO REALLY ASSESSED MY MOTHER AND MADE HER FEEL COMFORTABLE. SHE IS COMPASSIONATE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AN EXCELLENT CHOICE OF A PHYSICIAN. SHE ENGAGES WITH THE PATIENTS AND IS GENUINELY CONCERNED WITH THE HEALTH CONCERNS AND SHE OFFERS SOUND ADVICE WHICH HAS GREATLY IMPROVED MY MOTHER'S HEALTH AND WELL-BEING-THE STAFF IS EQUALLY PROFESSIONAL, PROMPT,FOCUSED, AND THEY SMILE :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunita Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Charanjit Sandhu

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (13)
  • Dr. Saman Teymouri

    Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    3.0
    (46)
    30
  • Dr. Ratnaji Nallamothu

    Dr. Ratnaji Nallamothu

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18