The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunita Moonat Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunita Moonat?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Best Gynecology

Mrs. Moonat has been my Gynecology for years, I lost count, always very professional and treats me the same every year. I follow her where she moves.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Amazing

Very Compassionate. Amazing bedside manner. Very detailed oriented, will explain and demonstrate your symptoms to better help you understand your situation. Very open and honest with you. Highly recommend this doctor!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr. Sunita has one of the best bedside manners of any doctor I have visited. She shows genuine interest in her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

This is the doctor you wish for! Serious, yet kind. Smart, yet compassionate.

So compassionate, so professional, so intelligent! yes, this is Dr. Moonat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

Really Disappointed

went to this doc first time and she recomended some tests.Continously following up from more than a month to get my final results.Everytime you call the doc is bussy and her staff asks you to call next day and remind them to check your report.And they will check the report if they have time which i don't know when they will have.This is surprising and really frustrating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

Dr. Sunita Moonat, Gynecologist

Dr. Moonat is quite experienced and knowledgeable. She has great capability to diagnose the gynecological problems. I had a chance to visit her and I was very much satisfied with the services and treatment. I found her not only a professional doctor but a good human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

2.3 Rating

May 24th, 2010

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunita Moonat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jonathan Hulme ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jonathan Hulme

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0.21 mi

    4.6
    (43)
    38
  • Dr. Carl Battaglia

    Anesthesiology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0.23 mi

    47
  • Dr. John Alaniz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Houston, TX 0.25 mi

    4.7
    (22)
    42