ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunita Reddy Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunita Reddy?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

She is a very rude Doctor. Pushy, does not have much knowledge about certain things. Will contradict what she says some times. Would not recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

She is by far the least caring and compassionate doctor I have ever come across.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Amazing doctor

I love Dr. Reddy! I need a little extra when it comes to doctors, so I feel comfortable and at ease. She came in with a big smile and introduced herself, immidiately I felt relaxed. She is very knowledgable and O so caring! I will be sticking with this doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

I've seen Dr. Reddy several times and even when I couldn't get an appointment with her she took the time to come talk to me when the doctor on call was extremely rude. She always explains things, she listens, is compassionate and reassuring when things aren't going as well as you would like. She is the best doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2009

Great doctor

This was my first visit with Dr. Reddy and she was great. She was very gentle and she took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all questions I had. Her staff was wonderful too! I would highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunita Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Carol Lindsay

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26
  • Dr. Jodi Regan

    Dr. Jodi Regan

    Gynecologic Oncology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Mark Bidwell

    Dr. Mark Bidwell

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    33