Dr. Sunshine Little MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Carencro, LA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a Dr as kind as Dr Little. She is willing to spend the time necessary to make sure all my needs are met. I plan on keeping her as my personal doctor foe as long as I live. Also her staff are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love this Dr's office for every medical need that a physician can see you for. From sinus issues to gyno appointments, it's a pleasure to go. I have recommended many of my friend's to her as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Little is by far the finest physician I know. She has the best bedside manner and listens intuitively. She is professional but very personable too. That is a rare quality in today's physician market.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Love dr. little
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very personable. Moved here.from Sulphur and 2 years ago and finally found a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
She was great. This was my first visit to the doctor in a long time and she made me feel comfortable. She wanted me to have blood work which I am so afraid of but the nurse was wonderful. I could not ask for better. She talked me through it and drew my blood with out me any problems or pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Everything from the service to professionalism is great,me a my entire famliy highly recommend this docters office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Such a great doctor..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Little for some time. My experience with her has been excellent. She is very thorough and knowledgable. She has always cared about my well-being and was quick to pinpoint what the problem was. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Dr. Little and have done so to many people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunshine Little, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carencro, LA.