The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sunshine Little Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sunshine Little?


27 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

I have never had a Dr as kind as Dr Little. She is willing to spend the time necessary to make sure all my needs are met. I plan on keeping her as my personal doctor foe as long as I live. Also her staff are excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Absolutely love this Dr's office for every medical need that a physician can see you for. From sinus issues to gyno appointments, it's a pleasure to go. I have recommended many of my friend's to her as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Dr. Little is by far the finest physician I know. She has the best bedside manner and listens intuitively. She is professional but very personable too. That is a rare quality in today's physician market.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Love dr. little

Great doctor. Very personable. Moved here.from Sulphur and 2 years ago and finally found a good doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

She was great. This was my first visit to the doctor in a long time and she made me feel comfortable. She wanted me to have blood work which I am so afraid of but the nurse was wonderful. I could not ask for better. She talked me through it and drew my blood with out me any problems or pain.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Patient

Everything from the service to professionalism is great,me a my entire famliy highly recommend this docters office.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Such a great doctor..

I have seen Dr. Little for some time. My experience with her has been excellent. She is very thorough and knowledgable. She has always cared about my well-being and was quick to pinpoint what the problem was. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Dr. Little and have done so to many people.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sunshine Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carencro, LA.

  • Dr. Verne Thibodeaux Jr

    Family Medicine

    Carencro, LA 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Christopher Foti

    Family Medicine

    Carencro, LA 0.02 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. James Clause

    Family Medicine

    Carencro, LA 0.92 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    51