Dr. Sunshine Little MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

3.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a Dr as kind as Dr Little. She is willing to spend the time necessary to make sure all my needs are met. I plan on keeping her as my personal doctor foe as long as I live. Also her staff are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love this Dr's office for every medical need that a physician can see you for. From sinus issues to gyno appointments, it's a pleasure to go. I have recommended many of my friend's to her as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Little is by far the finest physician I know. She has the best bedside manner and listens intuitively. She is professional but very personable too. That is a rare quality in today's physician market.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Love dr. little
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Very personable. Moved here.from Sulphur and 2 years ago and finally found a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
She was great. This was my first visit to the doctor in a long time and she made me feel comfortable. She wanted me to have blood work which I am so afraid of but the nurse was wonderful. I could not ask for better. She talked me through it and drew my blood with out me any problems or pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2012
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Everything from the service to professionalism is great,me a my entire famliy highly recommend this docters office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Such a great doctor..
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Little for some time. My experience with her has been excellent. She is very thorough and knowledgable. She has always cared about my well-being and was quick to pinpoint what the problem was. I would definitely recommend anyone to see Dr. Little and have done so to many people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sunshine Little, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carencro, LA.

Doctor

Dr. James Clause

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Feucht

21 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Kennedy

31 years experience

4.0 of 5