Dr. Suong Tran MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran was very efficient. She diagnosed my problem right away after an examination. She was patient, explained what the problem was and what treatment was recommended. I would recommend her to any of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2015
Exceptional!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner, caring & takes the time to get to know you. Current & up to date with all the latest arthritis treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
Caring and Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran took the time to explain the test being order, what I can expect. When the diagnosis was made she explained my options and held my hand. She explained the prescription medications, and their benefits with the potential side effects. I am so grateful that my PCP sent me to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really liked Dr. Tran and her staff. Was almost sad it turned out nothing was really wrong with me, because now I never have a reason to go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran really tries to get to know her patients. She talks to you like a person and always remembers what is going on in my life. Her staff is also very friendly. I have seen many Rheumatologists in Houston and none have given the kind of care that Dr. Tran gives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is an amazing Dr. She has excellent bedside manner and always takes the time to explain things to me and discuss anything that is bothering me. I wish all Dr.'s were as courteaus & caring as she is. I never have a long wait and generally get called back early or exactly at my appointment time which is great since I generally get the earliest appointment possible and then head into work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tran is a compassionate, caring, gracious and down to earth person. She takes the time to listen and truly cares for the pain and suffering of her patient. She is a jem in modern day medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Excellent physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Intelligent, caring, concerned, personable and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suong Tran, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.