Dr. Suphithaya Anders MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Riverton, UT

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 29.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anders is absolutely fabulous! I couldn't be more happy with my choice to see her. She is extremely smart and caring. People need to remember doctors can't control how labs process specimens, and the date of the draw is given to the doctors from the lab people. Direct your anger to the correct source before attacking the provider. Dr. Anders and her entire staff have been great to work with. I have been going there for 8 years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Terrible Service makes Terrible Times
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible. So annoying. They tell us we can take a test to see the sex of the baby, so we take the test. We wait two weeks for the results and it came back that we were too early to take the test. Maybe the doctors should know what they are doing and TELL US WE WERE TOO EARLY So we didn't have to spend all that money! Thanks! Thanks a lot! So annoying. NEVER GO HERE!!! Go Visit a DIFFERENT Dr's Office!!! Dr. Anders doesn't even care about you and she doesn't care to spend any time with you. She is in and she is out as quickly as possible! Go to a Dr's Office that actually cares about you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took forever to get in to see her. She was really nice but didn't seem like she wanted to go further and do more tests when no results were happining.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my choice to go to Dr. Anders. Not only was she great with me but my young daughter as well for her first time to a GYN. Made her very comfortable and treated her so nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
Very nice
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anders was great she is warm and friendly and put me at ease. I had a hysterectomy. She came from a recommendation from a good friend. And I have already recommended her to a good friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Anders has delivered 2 of my 3 children. I have also needed additional procedures since my last baby was born 5mos ago. She is very good at putting you at ease when things get stressful. She has always been very kind and accomodating. It does take a little longer to get into see her however I beleive it is because she takes time with her patients which may put her behind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I still felling bad after the c-seccion she did in my last baby
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suphithaya Anders, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverton, UT.