ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suphithaya Anders Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suphithaya Anders?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suphithaya Anders?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Love her

I love dr anders she is so kinda and generous she was very fast on my ectopic pregnacy surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Awesome

Dr. Anders is absolutely fabulous! I couldn't be more happy with my choice to see her. She is extremely smart and caring. People need to remember doctors can't control how labs process specimens, and the date of the draw is given to the doctors from the lab people. Direct your anger to the correct source before attacking the provider. Dr. Anders and her entire staff have been great to work with. I have been going there for 8 years now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Terrible Service makes Terrible Times

Terrible. So annoying. They tell us we can take a test to see the sex of the baby, so we take the test. We wait two weeks for the results and it came back that we were too early to take the test. Maybe the doctors should know what they are doing and TELL US WE WERE TOO EARLY So we didn't have to spend all that money! Thanks! Thanks a lot! So annoying. NEVER GO HERE!!! Go Visit a DIFFERENT Dr's Office!!! Dr. Anders doesn't even care about you and she doesn't care to spend any time with you. She is in and she is out as quickly as possible! Go to a Dr's Office that actually cares about you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 6th, 2013

It took forever to get in to see her. She was really nice but didn't seem like she wanted to go further and do more tests when no results were happining.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Very happy with my choice to go to Dr. Anders. Not only was she great with me but my young daughter as well for her first time to a GYN. Made her very comfortable and treated her so nice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

Very nice

Dr Anders was great she is warm and friendly and put me at ease. I had a hysterectomy. She came from a recommendation from a good friend. And I have already recommended her to a good friend.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Dr Anders has delivered 2 of my 3 children. I have also needed additional procedures since my last baby was born 5mos ago. She is very good at putting you at ease when things get stressful. She has always been very kind and accomodating. It does take a little longer to get into see her however I beleive it is because she takes time with her patients which may put her behind.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

I still felling bad after the c-seccion she did in my last baby

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suphithaya Anders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverton, UT.

  • Dr. Mark Curtis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. David Matthews

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    4
  • Dr. Jeffrey Quinn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverton, UT 0 mi

    4.6
    (32)
    38