Dr. Supriya Sehgal MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Richardson, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2017
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sehgal truly cares about her patients. She takes time to listen to my concerns and designs effective treatment plans specific to what I need. She is extremely knowledgeable in her field, and my health has greatly improved since being under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
what a caring doctor! Dr Sehgal was the only one who took my complaints seriously and diagnosed me properly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb doctor. She diagnosed my problems like nobody else could do it in the past. She pays attention to every small detail. I am feeling so much better after going to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2015
Accurate Diagnosis and She Cares about her patients.
This is a wonderfully caring doctor who really empathizes with her patients. She is a fairly new doctor and is not burned out or jaded like so many doctors. She has made sure I got all the testing I needed and referred me to needed doctors. She has helped me a lot and I am so happy to have met her. I have RA and other autoimmune diseases . Staff is very nice and they care about their patients too. They handle the office very effectively .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Excellent Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with Dr. Sehgal. I had been to other rheumatologists before, and she is the only physician that has been able to get my condition under control. Other doctors were hasty and didn't seem to care. Dr. Sehgal spent a considerable amount of time reviewing my medical history and results. She genuinely cares about her patients. I am quite grateful for her care. She is an outstanding physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes her time to examine you. She seems very efficient and communicates very well. She helped me a lot. I was in lot of pain. She has thorough knowledge of her field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Supriya Sehgal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Richardson, TX.