ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Supriya Tomar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Supriya Tomar?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Supriya Tomar?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

If you have extra hours in your schedule to waste this is the perfect place for you. When I set my appointment I told them my time is just as important as the doctors, please give me an appointment that gets me and out the quickest. Pre-filled all my paperwork. After waiting in the lobby for a while and then getting moved into the examination room, I sat there for 45 minutes I got up and walked out. So besides moving my schedule around, driving there, waiting, valet parking, and then the drive back to my office, it was a good two hours and twenty minutes of total waste of time..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

I like her artistry :-)

I was new to the office and came to see dr. tomar because I had heard of her from quite a few friends. I have had restylane and botox before, so I am not new to the injections. She met with me first and I liked how she explained the treatment. She was not pushy at all, quite refreshing. I did end up doing botox on my forehead and 2 injections of restylane. I loved the way everything turned out. It is how I looked when I didn't have the lines. She even lifted my brows. She was quite an artist with the needle. I did have some bruising that lasted 5 days and I was able to hide it with make up after 3 days. I will surely be going back for more in 6 months...can't go back now :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

love the way i look

I saw dr. tomar for botox and juvaderm. She spent the time to explain all the choices and when I wanted to do more she told me to wait and see how everything settles in before I do more. She said she doesn't want me to look unnatural. I love the way I look and she was right after I waited for 2 weeks she did a little more for me. She is quite an artist. Will go back and recommend family and good friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

My experiences

I love Dr. Tomar and her staff. They are very knowledgeable, accurate, and up to date with the latest procedures available if they are thoroughly tested and reviewed. The results last longer than anywhere else I've been and are more natural! I would recommend this practice to anyone and have!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

Instant Facelift!

Dr. Tomar and her staff are always efficient, effective, and personable. Each experience has been terrific.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

Amazing!

Dr Tomar and her staff were amazaing! Very professional and her work is beautiful! If you need a dermatologist for medical or cosmetic purposes she is the one to visit

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

ULTHERAPY

At least melmiegs got her money back. I was supposed to have had Ultherapy on my lower face and neck at a cost of $3500.00 . Tomar had an employee do the therapy, but she only did the lower sides of face and under my chin. Tomar admitted to my face that what I had done should have cost $2500.00. They stalled me around for a few days and then called me and said they were not having a special on that day. If that were true, then she charges more than anyone in the US. I contacted BBB, Tomar in essence, told them she could charge what she wanted to. I have seen her for other treatments, none worked out very well. In my opinion she is an unqualified cosmetic dermatologist and a thief. She hasn't heard the end of me.

2.3 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Disappointed

The office was very clean and my appointment was taken on time but I thought the Doctor would perform the procedure and that didn't happened. I called to speak with office manager and never got a call back. I expressed disappointment upon my second visit but didn't receive a resolution.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

Juviderm

AWFUL!!!!!!!! this Doctor does not know how to inject filler and literally gave me a clown look that I am now stuck with for 9 months. She tried reducing it with a special syrum that is supposed to help dissolve it, but it didn't make much difference. All she had to say was, "well atleast it is only temporary" as if 9 months is temporary!!!!! Not only did she change my smile, but she also bruised me so deeply that it took almost a month for the bruising to go away. I got my money back but I am still stuck living with this hideous face. I actually was a beautiful woman before she injected, now I just want to hide my face. AWFUL!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2013

Top grade

Top grade!! I am glad to be your client!! Wish you all the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

EXCELLENT....all the way

Very knowledgeable, spends the time and I really like her. She cares about her patients and spends the time to listen to you. Never feel rushed with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Bonjour................

I really like this doctor. She is really good at what she does. To this point, I have not been disappointed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Supriya Tomar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Justin Kearse

    Dr. Justin Kearse

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Kimmerle Cohen

    Dr. Kimmerle Cohen

    General Surgery, Surgical Oncology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Sandra Sanchez

    Dr. Sandra Sanchez

    General Surgery

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    19