ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Surender Vaswani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Surender Vaswani?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

The Best Doctor

My asthma is so much better now. The doctor's treatment is working, not only that he constantly monitors, listens and cares. Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Allergy treatment

Dr. Vaswani and his staff are a great team. He really cares about one's progress. Because he is so popular and accepts a wide range of insurance plans - his office is crowded at peak times.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Requested a copy of the repot several times.Never received it.Not happy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Terrible, worst, most unprofessional experience with a doctor I have ever had

This doctor was the most rude and arrogant doctor I have ever met. He seemed nice at 1st, but then when I needed to switch allergists (due to his terrible hours at my location of only being open once a week), he became personally offended and refused to release information to help my new allergist treat me. I went and spoke with him personally and he said since I didn't want to be his patient anymore, let my new doctor figure out how to treat me. He had been treating me for a year, how are they supposed to treat me without all of the information he had??? He would not send the information requested, and also refused to call my new doctor to give the info to them. He said if I need his help and want to sit in his chairs, then I need to be his patient, not theirs. He told me to let my new doctor figure out how to care for me since I didn't want to see him anymore I am their responsibility now and they will have to figure it out for themselves without his help. So unprofessional and ignorant. He does not care about people and treat them like human beings.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

So far really liked him he saw my daughter for possiable allerigies explained everything very well n clear going back for follow up and is going to see me to this time along with follow up for daughter. So far very happy and felt very confident in his treatment plan for my 6 yr old daughter. Also even though he had a packed waiting room he took his time explained everything and we did not feel rushed or as if he was to busy you would have never guessed that he had a full waiting room. Must say its very hard these days to find a doctor that is good and has great bedside manners Was ref. by a friend and well when she said he is a very good doctor that was the truth!!!! Make sure i tell my daughters ped. Office to put him on the list for recomened allergist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Great Doctor

Doctor has superb bedside manners, takes time to listen and explain. Very knowledgeable. Can reach him off hours.Very satisfied with the care and highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Surender Vaswani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.

  • Dr. John Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Rong Zhang

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MD 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (15)
    34
  • Dr. Michael Carlos

    Dr. Michael Carlos

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MD 0.07 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    27