ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Surendra Bagaria Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Surendra Bagaria?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Very Pleased With Experience

I was admitted in the hospital quite unexpectedly with afib. Dr Bagaria's bedside manner was very reassuring. On my follow up visit I was very pleased by Dr Bagaria and the staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Professional and kind

Dr. Bagaria is a very professional doctor. He is caring. His bedside manners are excellent....excellent doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

rude

He was condescending and rude during entire visit. Will never go back and warn friends to see another group. Bad experience from the rude front desk ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

rude and rushed

Rushed me into room after waiting almost an hour in lobby. Dismissed my symptoms and told me to go see my family doctor. Was condescending throughou ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Surendra Bagaria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewell, NJ.

  • Dr. Ramneet Wadehra

    Cardiovascular Disease

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Mario Maiese

    Dr. Mario Maiese

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48
  • Dr. Hafeza Shaikh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Sewell, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)