ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Surendra Patel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Surendra Patel?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Inefficient office

Posted on November 1st, 2017

I have seen my doctor only once, I brought all my blood work from my previous physician and after my initial interview I asked about having a physical and he responded "we just did"?. I have had a terrible time with the office assistant and trying to get referrals and even a flu shot recently since its Nov 1st and they haven't received their flu medicine yet? So frustrated I remain.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2015

They're alway to busy, no where to sit, if you ask them something he won't explain or say that "you dont need to know or that it dont matter". There is only three exam rooms and very small no room for my walker. This is the worst Dr I've had.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever

Posted on April 10th, 2015

I think Dr Patel was one of the most amazing Doctor I have ever been to he listened to me he read my notes he took into consideration everything I was feeling he diagnosed me he spent quality time with me he did not rush me he helped me substantially I would recommend him to anybody and everybody this is one of the best doctors in Fresno I have to say if you have concerns he answers them if you feel any sort of way his ears are open he's very compassionate and sympathetic very friendly very sociable he doesn't just sit quietly and look at you funny he's very open minded and concerned about your well being I absolutely love him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Patel is a great Dr. don't get me wrong, but the wait time is HORRIBLE!. Just left him today, walked right on out due to high volume wait time. Took my medical needs an business elsewhere.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2010

Dr. Patel was my doctor until I had to relocate out of the area. He is very kind, competent and the staff is competent and professional too. He listens to patients and I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Surendra Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.