The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suresh Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suresh Patel?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suresh Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Very Good Doctor

Very pleasant, not pushy. Works with you for treatment to improve quality of life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

WORST STAFF & DOCTOR

Through out my life, i never seen such staff + doc. They just bill wrong bills to insurances and rib off your pockets. No care to patients.. They just need money... Dont get into this trap..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

One of the best!

Dr. S is wonderful. He is extremely King and caring. He really works with his patients regarding medication. He genuinely cares about his patients. I can't say enough good about him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

excellent

Seeing him for over 25 years. Very Very knowledgeable and kind

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Exceptionally kind and patient physician with high caliber staff. I have a significantly better life for having a partnership with Dr. Patel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Review of Dr. Suresh Patel

Dr. Patel has been wonderful to both me and my 19 -year-old duaghter. He is always waiting for us when it is our appointment time. It is rare to sit and wait for even 5 minutes. He always listens patiently and with interest. Everytime we go there we learn something more about how our nervous and psychiological systems function. God Bless the day we found this physician. I would recommend him to anybody I knew who needed psychiatric help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suresh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, OH.

  • Dr. Mark Snavely

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Canton, OH 0.05 mi

    15
  • Dr. Timothy Hagen

    Dr. Timothy Hagen

    Neurology

    Canton, OH 0.68 mi

    3.5
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. James Burkholder

    Dr. James Burkholder

    Neurology

    Canton, OH 0.68 mi

    49