The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suresh Anne Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suresh Anne?


29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Finally relief for chronic cough

I saw 5 different doctors about a cronic cough, Dr. Suresh was the first to eliminate it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Rude, god complex with poor results, only cares about how much money he can make off you,

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Not impressed with Dr. Anne at all.. Likes to just keep throwing antibiotics in your lap thinking that is enough. Repeated infections been from Dr to Dr and still have no answers other than immune system is low. It stopped there with Dr. Anne now the search continues. I suggest finding someone else . Dealing with possible Lyme's disease here and he wouldnt take the time to listen. If you want solid answers go find a different doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Terrible!

Dr Anne is the most condicending man I will be looking for a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Greatest doctor I have ever seen!

I spent four years going from doctor to doctor and all of them gave false a diagnosis or just had no idea what was wrong. Dr. Anne diagnosed me within 10 minutes and was spot on. My conditions seem to be more on the severe side, but his treatments have drastically helped. A kinder doctor you will not find. He takes time to explain things and every visit is like going to see an old friend. And his staff couldn't be more friendly or helpful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

Overall this office has been excellent to work with. Dr. Bota has worked with my infant son on severe allergies and has been very helpful. We never feel rushed and he is more than willing to go over any and all questions and concerns we have. My wife and I have gone to Dr Anne for approximately 4 years and he has helped us tremendously with our allergies. Overall this is a good place to go for allergy or asthmas issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Poor diagnosis

Dr.Anne was basing a very serious diagnosis on one blood test, and did not consider my entire health history. He was too persistent in getting me set up for immediate IV infusions that are way beyond my income and insurance and very risky. I felt like I was being pushed into something not really necessary. If this is a genetic thing, why in my 71 years has no doctor ever mentioned this before? I do not trust this diagnosis, and have already talked to two other doctors who also think this is an unacceptable diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suresh Anne is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flint, MI.

  • Dr. Rao Botta

    Dr. Rao Botta

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    34
  • Dr. Pacita Tanhehco

    Dr. Pacita Tanhehco

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Flint, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Cory Cookingham Jr

    Allergy and Immunology

    Flint, MI 0.89 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30