ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suresh Bharani Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suresh Bharani?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Dr. Bharani was my husbands doctor when he was a baby and then when we had our first child it was not a question to go to him. Dr. Bharani is the best pediatrician i have come across. He is for what is best for the patient. i give him and his staff a 100% A+++++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2013

Awesome Dr!! We have veen going to Dr Bharani for 10 years now. Wish he was a family doctor!! Very caring for the patient and the family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

Wonderful Pediatrician who respects parents

He is a wonderful pediatrician! My children ALL love him which is saying something all in itself. The office staff is AMAZING and so understanding with any issues. Any time my children have been seen in urgent care Dr. Bharni makes sure his nurses call to check on my children. I cannot describe how wonderful he is. They also will always get you in same day if humanly possible. We left a very crowded practice where I was actually told to take my children to urgent care 15 minutes after opening because I didnt call soon enough to get my very sick little boy in and we havent ONCE been turned away by Dr. Bharni. They work my kids in every time even on very busy days.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Excellent Rating, Three Children Later!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

The best Dr. I have ever seen.

He is truly remarkable. The care and compassion he shows is amazing. Not only for the child,but the parents also. He will take the time to ensure everyone is comfortable before he will start the exam. We have never felt rushed. My wife and I feel so lucky to be able to have him as our childs healthcare provider. I only wish the rest of the healthcare industy could take lessons from him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2009

Great Doctor and great staff. I never felt that he was in hurry. He is very caring and my children are very fond of him as he talks not only to parents but children also. It is nice to see that we have such a caring doctor in community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suresh Bharani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broken Arrow, OK.

  • Dr. Lisa Macek

    Dr. Lisa Macek

    Pediatrics

    Broken Arrow, OK 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Anne Harrington

    Dr. Anne Harrington

    Pediatrics

    Broken Arrow, OK 1.00 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. James Ward

    Pediatrics

    Broken Arrow, OK 1.00 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    35