Dr. Suresh Bharani MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Broken Arrow, OK

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    94%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bharani was my husbands doctor when he was a baby and then when we had our first child it was not a question to go to him. Dr. Bharani is the best pediatrician i have come across. He is for what is best for the patient. i give him and his staff a 100% A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Dr!! We have veen going to Dr Bharani for 10 years now. Wish he was a family doctor!! Very caring for the patient and the family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2013
Wonderful Pediatrician who respects parents
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful pediatrician! My children ALL love him which is saying something all in itself. The office staff is AMAZING and so understanding with any issues. Any time my children have been seen in urgent care Dr. Bharni makes sure his nurses call to check on my children. I cannot describe how wonderful he is. They also will always get you in same day if humanly possible. We left a very crowded practice where I was actually told to take my children to urgent care 15 minutes after opening because I didnt call soon enough to get my very sick little boy in and we havent ONCE been turned away by Dr. Bharni. They work my kids in every time even on very busy days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Excellent Rating, Three Children Later!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
The best Dr. I have ever seen.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is truly remarkable. The care and compassion he shows is amazing. Not only for the child,but the parents also. He will take the time to ensure everyone is comfortable before he will start the exam. We have never felt rushed. My wife and I feel so lucky to be able to have him as our childs healthcare provider. I only wish the rest of the healthcare industy could take lessons from him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great Doctor and great staff. I never felt that he was in hurry. He is very caring and my children are very fond of him as he talks not only to parents but children also. It is nice to see that we have such a caring doctor in community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Suresh Bharani, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Broken Arrow, OK.