ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suresh Prasad Is this you?
  • 55
  • 7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suresh Prasad?


86 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

RN

Dr. Prasad is very attentive and friendly!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Dr. Prasad is the best physicians in this area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Great Doctor!

My husband and I have had Dr. Prasad for about 3 years now and we love him. He is very knowledgable and thorough. We never leave his office with questions.He takes very good care of his patients.Clean office environment and friendly staff as well.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2015

Dr. Prasad is one of the best physicians in this area. He has an awesome bedside manner. He treats his patients with respect and he loves taking care of folks and it shows. He is very straightforward with his assessments and evaluations. He lets you know what you need to do to get healthy and he will provide the tools and guidance to achieve your goals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Dr. Prasad truly cares about the well being on his patients.. I highly recommend him to anyone who truly wants to get heathy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

5 stars +++

Dr. Prasad is an outstanding physician who cares about his patients. He is knowledgeable and encouraging. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

He is very easy to talk with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

i love his doctor and his staffs. they are so helpful and go extra mile to help

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

excellent visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suresh Prasad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Odessa, TX.

  • Dr. Kalpana Prasad

    Dr. Kalpana Prasad

    Internal Medicine

    Odessa, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    20
  • Dr. Kendall Wong

    Internal Medicine

    Odessa, TX 0.08 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Vivek Rao

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Odessa, TX 0.08 mi

    3.2
    (10)
    16