The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Suresh Sachdeva Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suresh Sachdeva?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Suresh Sachdeva?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

unfit doctor

not sensitive, not fit for this profession

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

Individualized care

He has been a great doctor to my 17 and 20 year old kids since they were babies. Through all kinds of surgeries, colic, sinus infections, anxiety issues, etc. he has advised us properly, recommended very good specialists, followed up with personal phone calls, and explained in detail any medicines, procedures, etc. His staff hasn't been the best over the years, but for quality medical care Dr. Sachdeva has been wonderful!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2011

Great doctor, lousy staff. The lady who replaced marissa is so unprofessional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Excellent

Great Physician, a kind hearted person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Dr. Sachdeva is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time during our appointments. He is very professional. It's a hit or miss with his staff though. We love Jessica and Marissa but the rest are just so-so. Anyway, I love how they know us when we come and there is a warm and personal feel each time we are there. They make sure that our daughter is always taken care for. Dr. Sachdeva also calls us on weekends to check on our daughter when she is sick... not that's what I call going above and beyond.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Not Happy with Dr. Sachdeva

Unprofessional,unorganized and rude group of workers.The doctor doesn't take the time to explain what is going on with my child. he is always rushing,the nurse doesn't wear gloves when administering shots, they forget to write down when the last shot was givin to my child.Not a comfortable feeling keeping Dr. Sachdeva as my child's pediatrician.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Suresh Sachdeva is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Ramon, CA.

  • Tapashi Roy

    Pediatrics

    San Ramon, CA 0.01 mi

    24
  • Dr. Nicholas Giardini

    Dr. Nicholas Giardini

    Pediatrics

    San Ramon, CA 0.91 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    31
  • Dr. Jonah Kramer

    Dr. Jonah Kramer

    Pediatrics

    San Ramon, CA 0.91 mi

    24