Dr. Surinder Bharara MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR BHARARA IS A GREAT DOCTOR SHE SITS AND SPENDS TIME IN THE ROOM WITH YOU AND IS VERY GOOD IN ANSWERING ALL YOUR QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS .SHE ALSO IS QUICK TO RETURN CALLS BACK .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
possibly the best dr in the town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2012
a kind and caring doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
me and my mother see her and she has always been top notch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Excellent GP
Wait time
5 minutes
Both my wife and I see Dr. Bharara. She listens, inspects, and then tells you straight-up what she can and can't do. She refered us to very good specialists when needed. We will continue to see her and recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Surinder for several years. She is a good listener and spend enough time in our appointments. She is an excellent doctor, and I HIGHLY recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Very pleased...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B is wonderful. From my first appointment until now she always takes the time to listen and discuss my options with me. She is extremely thorough and even calls to follow up after each appointment. I would recommend her to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2011
Just what I was looking for
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B , was great. Her staff was very friendly and the wait time to see her was only 5-10 minutes. I have seen quite a few other doctors before and my biggest pet pieve is when a doctor just sits on one side of a room and you on the other, and they ask you some questions, and then they tell you what's wrong without ever really testing anything. Dr. B was very hands on, friendly, and didn't just jump to any conclusions. She ensured that tests were performed, and even had other potential diagnosis' in the event that the most likely solution didn't work. I was very pleased with her service and her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Excellent care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she treats her patients with professionalism and expresses genuine concern for their ailments and answers them very patiently. I will definitely recommend her if you need a good family physician. That's what happened in our case. My husband went for a regular check up and was very impressed with her office and immediately took an appointment for my routine checkup.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Surinder Bharara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Rachel Sy

12 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Davis

10 years experience

1.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Briney

8 years experience

5.0 of 5