ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Surjit Singh Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Surjit Singh?


27 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Dr Singh

If u have a mental health issue, Dr Singh is the best in the area

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Staff And Services

Best in town!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

great psych!

I have been seeing Singh for 11 years and he has helped my depression throughout, thank you for everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Psych - Terre Haute

If you are looking for a good psych in TH, go to Dr. Singh. He is wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

Dr.Singh is #1!

For the last 8 months I have regularly seen Dr. Singh. He has helped me considerably.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Amazing doc

Top doc in Terre haute !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Best Psych

Dr. Surjit Singh is a great doctor and cares for his patients highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Horrible.horrible doctor!

so I was a patient of his for over a year. He seems to be a caring doctor at first.well something changed! Very unprofessional! I got stuck in a emergency situation out of my control. I was on vacation and a snow storm hit in Indiana so my flight was cancelled. I called them to advise them of this due to having a apt the day after I was suppose to arrive home.well I was running out of my suboxene and we all know what happens when u run out of suboxene! You Withdrawal!! They wouldn't call me in any to make it home to cone to my apt. Very unprofessional! They don't care about your well being! Also they racked my med up w 800 dollar urine screens! I would hate to see what they charged for my visits! I would not advise anyone see him no matter how hard it is to find a doc.keep looking!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

patient

Very nice, understanding, good listener and polite

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

Mental illness

Dr.singh is a great dr ive been seeing him since i was 5 years old and hea always found ways to dinose me with my condishions or give me the right kind of medicine to coap with lifes struggels.its more like going to talk to a family member then a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

BEST DOC

HE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Warning!

The drug Invega can cause Tardive Dyskinesia, which has no cure. If you are taking, or have been prescribed this medication look it up on the internet. Search, Can Invega cause Tardive Dyskinesia, and look at the symptoms. It happens in a small percentage of people who take it. It happened to me. Some people have to take this medication, but if you don't think twice. Look up all side effects of all medications you take. It could save you alot of heart ache.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Surjit Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

  • Dr. Gary Rusk

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Terre Haute, IN 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    26
  • Dr. Lawrence Richter

    Neurology

    Terre Haute, IN 0.20 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    37
  • Dr. Douglas Paine

    Neurology

    Terre Haute, IN 0.20 mi

    2.8
    (6)
    41