ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Surya Mundra Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Surya Mundra?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Dr Mundra has been my family's doctor for over 30 years. I recommend him to everyone who is looking for a new family doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Dr, Mundra is a very compassionate and caring individual and makes me feel very well cared for.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Been Going to Dr Mundra since i was a Child and have been to other Drs that were out of my insurance Scope and wow what a differance. Dr Mundra is top of the Line as far as getting you well and feeling like you should.Very easy to talk to and a Great Listener. He really Cares about you as Patient and as a Person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

Efficient and Caring

I was recommended by my brother and I am very happy . Best and most caring and through Dr.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2011

JAC

Very helpful & considerate. Staff is extremely helpful. No problem getting an appointment. Stayed on top of me when I was in hospital.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Shouldnt be allowed to practice

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2009

This doctor is not qualified..

If you want a Doctor that really does his job stay away from him. His partner is even worse. When you are in the hospital you really need yourdoctor and there expertise and when they fail to do there job patientssuffer and can die.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Surya Mundra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, MD.

  • Dr. Mohan Amlani

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Pasadena, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Chackmukal Cyriac

    Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Rebecca Elon

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Pasadena, MD 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35