The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Surya Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.3
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Surya Reddy?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

just a person looking for dr for old person

Posted on September 9th, 2016

called looking for geriatric provider was put on hold frig this you put people on hold for over 5 min no plus negatives.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

didnt do anything for me

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

poor doctor

Posted on August 24th, 2012

poor customer services front office.this doctor has a poor attitude with helping patients.follow-ups are poor,poor staff un-friendly slow and cant do their jobs correctly.uses to many PA"S in office

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful

Posted on April 18th, 2012

I am finding a new doctor today. Self diagnosis would be more efficient then wasting my time seeing this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE STAFF IS HORRIBLE!!!!!!

Posted on April 10th, 2012

I want to first correct that when you work in a doctors office, your NOT nurses, your Medical Assistants! You need a lot more education to earn the title of RN. The front of your office is rude and should be fired, Dr, your cool, but your staff needs to be replaced immediately! I will never return again and tell everyone I know since moving here in 1989!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Complete lack of compassion; DO NOT GO.

Posted on October 17th, 2010

I have had severe throat pain for days now but have been stuck up in Idyllwild on business, where their clinic has been closed. It was finally bad enough today for me to come down after my meeting, and I arrived about 5 minutes before their posted closing hours. The "open" sign was even still on. All they needed to do was examine my throat for two minutes, decide if I had an infection, and prescribe something. However, they insisted that they were already closed and asked what kind of insurance I have. I am currently uninsured, and despite my pleas because of the extreme pain I am in, these nurses and the doctor simply gave me blank stares and told me that they would not see me. They didn't want to have to put up with the paperwork at closing time, according to them! The doctor did have to leave for another job, admittedly, but this sort of examination would have taken all of two minutes. Instead, he ended up walking out of the door before their posted closing time. The "open" sign was still on when he left! These people are completely heartless. They acted like I was keeping them from a visit to the local K-Mart; the nurses clearly weren't in a hurry to be somewhere else; they simply wanted to go home and so couldn't spare a couple of minutes to examine me and file paperwork so that I could try to actually start recovering from whatever is wrong with me. DO NOT COME HERE IF YOU EXPECT COMPASSIONATE MEDICAL CARE. As health care workers, their job is to alleviate suffering, not ignore it. I wouldn't bring a dog here. Horrible and shameful!

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Surya Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.