ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Larson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Larson?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Larson?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

She's absolutely wonderful! Smart, knowledgable, empathetic, and personable. Excellent and timely communication regarding test results. She relates well to the children in all stages. Trust her implicitly with the care of our children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

I wouldn't recommend her

Not impressed, both times we saw her she sent us to urgent care. No help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Very happy with our pediatrician

We have really enjoyed working with Dr. Larson. She is easy to get scheduled, even for same day appointments and is quick and thorough when dealing with our daughter.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

Worst Experience ever - I urge ever mother not to endanger your babies with this lady!

I had called concerned that my highly active 8 month old daughter had not had a bowl movement in 9+ days, normally she had a good one everyday. I also told the office I was bringing her in because of lose of appetite and inability to control her head - floppy & unable to crawl. She came to see us at 4:30pm and I could tell we were not her top priority from the moment she arrived - she was quick to dismiss my concerns and leave without evening saying we were done. I immediately got the feeling it must almost be 5 pm and she had somewhere "more important" she wanted to be. She told be she "found it very hard to believe she hadn't had a bowel movement for that long." I think my jaw dropped...why would I bring her in if nothing was wrong! Long story short my daughter was then admitted to the ER the next day at Denver Children's Hospital after taking the time to listen to my concerns and actually investigate all possibilities. My daughter was diagnosed with Infant Botulism and her symptoms were text book. The staff and doctors at Children's could not believe we had already been in to see a doctor and she had just dismissed us. Time was at an essence and her negligence could have cost my baby her life. I have never took the time to write one of these before but us mothers know our children are the most important things and it is our job to protect them, this is why I urge you to not put the safety of your child in this women's hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Larson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boulder, CO.

  • Dr. Nancy Kelley

    Dr. Nancy Kelley

    Pediatrics

    Boulder, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Karin Knapp

    Dr. Karin Knapp

    Pediatrics

    Boulder, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Jill Kamon

    Dr. Jill Kamon

    Pediatrics

    Boulder, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    36