The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Rogers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Rogers?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Rogers?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Wonderful doctor. She is no longer at the Campbell Rd., Richardson address

I'd like to find current info on Dr. Rogers. She "retired" in 2013 from Richardson Family Clinic. The doctor who replaced her is also leaving the practice. Where is Dr. Rogers now? I'd LOVE to have her as my doctor again!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

Dr. Rogers

I have gone to Dr. Rogers for many years and trust her completely. Also, I have recommended several people to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

amazing

Dr. Rogers saved my sister's life, hypothesizing that she might have a blood clot when no one else had figured it out, and running the test even though others said she was too young. she always listens, she cares about our ideas, and works with us to find solutions. She's one in a million, and her nurse, Yolanda, is also amazing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Great Doctor with awful office staff

I LOVE this doctor but prepare for office staff that are not very friendly, don't return phone calls and can't complete a return to work form properly to save their lives.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

I have been going to Dr Rogers for many years. I have recently moved to East Texas and I will still drive 1 1/2 hrs to go to her. She is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

great doctor! i have seen her for years. good, stable staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.

  • Dr. Sunil Modi

    Dr. Sunil Modi

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Allen, TX 0.14 mi

    14
  • Dr. Richard Dinkins

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Allen, TX 0.55 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. James Ford

    Dr. James Ford

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Allen, TX 0.55 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    35