The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Rogers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Rogers?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Wonderful doctor. She is no longer at the Campbell Rd., Richardson address

Posted on April 8th, 2014

I'd like to find current info on Dr. Rogers. She "retired" in 2013 from Richardson Family Clinic. The doctor who replaced her is also leaving the practice. Where is Dr. Rogers now? I'd LOVE to have her as my doctor again!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rogers

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

I have gone to Dr. Rogers for many years and trust her completely. Also, I have recommended several people to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Dr. Rogers saved my sister's life, hypothesizing that she might have a blood clot when no one else had figured it out, and running the test even though others said she was too young. she always listens, she cares about our ideas, and works with us to find solutions. She's one in a million, and her nurse, Yolanda, is also amazing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor with awful office staff

Posted on April 7th, 2010

I LOVE this doctor but prepare for office staff that are not very friendly, don't return phone calls and can't complete a return to work form properly to save their lives.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2010

I have been going to Dr Rogers for many years. I have recently moved to East Texas and I will still drive 1 1/2 hrs to go to her. She is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2010

great doctor! i have seen her for years. good, stable staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Rogers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.