Dr. Susan Rogers MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Allen, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Wonderful doctor. She is no longer at the Campbell Rd., Richardson address
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'd like to find current info on Dr. Rogers. She "retired" in 2013 from Richardson Family Clinic. The doctor who replaced her is also leaving the practice. Where is Dr. Rogers now? I'd LOVE to have her as my doctor again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Dr. Rogers
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have gone to Dr. Rogers for many years and trust her completely. Also, I have recommended several people to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2010
amazing
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rogers saved my sister's life, hypothesizing that she might have a blood clot when no one else had figured it out, and running the test even though others said she was too young. she always listens, she cares about our ideas, and works with us to find solutions. She's one in a million, and her nurse, Yolanda, is also amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Great Doctor with awful office staff
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE this doctor but prepare for office staff that are not very friendly, don't return phone calls and can't complete a return to work form properly to save their lives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Rogers for many years. I have recently moved to East Texas and I will still drive 1 1/2 hrs to go to her. She is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor! i have seen her for years. good, stable staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016

2.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Rogers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allen, TX.