Dr. Susan Berberich MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Highly Reliable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt, professional, and able to explain matters in simple easy-to-understand terms
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Berberich for several years. I feel so fortunate that I am in her care. Every time I am in her office for a visit I feel so important to her. She explains to me what is going on with my condition, what positive outcome we together are going to work toward, what the plan is and how we are going to proceed. Dr. Berberich is so professional, knowledgeable, kind, and caring. She is one of a kind. I always recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
She is excellent but the practice overbooks all the time and the wait is terrible. I have had 3 Dr.'s there and was continually getting phone calls changing appointment dates. After 20 years, going to find another opthamologist. Too old to sit on my axx waiting doing nothing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best treatment I have ever received. A true professional who took the time to review my history, even things that I didn't think were important, before making the correct judgment. Her peers rated her as Louisville's "Top Doc" in ophthalmology, & that was for good reason!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She seemed to treat me like a cookie cutter person. Nothing I said made any difference in what her preset plan was already set to be. Other people outside of the visit had more influence on what was going to happen to me then any information I could provide about my case.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was barely with me two seconds. Other office workers did all the stuff. I don't know if these people were even high school graduates, and she counted on what they told her to pretend she really treated me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Berberich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.