Dr. Susan Biegel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.5)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is a joke! !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Biegel she is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
SHAME ON YOU
You call yourself a doctor,thats a joke money has became more important to you than the lifed of a patient.I have heartfaiure and you refuse to see me.I CANT GET MEDICAL TREMENT.SO I GUESS I WILL DIE. YOU TOOK AN OATH.I AM NOT THE FIRST NOR THE LAST TO BE IN FRON T OF A PHONY PERSON LIKE YOU.I WILL FILE A COMPLAINT AGAISNT YOU!!!!! YOUR FRIENDS EMPLOEE MUST NOT THINK TO MUCH OF YOU .PLEASE PEOPLE DO NOT GET MIXED UP WITH THIS DOCTOR,ITS ALL ABOUT MONEY TO HER YOU DOCTORS HAVE TO LEARN YOU HAVE TO TREAT US.MY LAWYER WILL BE FILLING I WILL KEEP YOU IN COURT FOR A VEREY LONG TIME.PLEASE DONT WRITE B ACK AND TRY TO SOUND GOOD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
They Care ONLY about money for more testing, not about your actual health concerns
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DO NOT MAKE THE MISTAKE of going here. She whips in and out, they ONLY try to make you get additional testing, and don't spend time listening to the patients. I am not at ALL happy with their professionalism, timeliness of appointments or responses or anything else. The only good point: the staff is FRIENDLY. But I'd prefer unfriendly and good medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2014
Stay away!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Only thing memorable about my visit was the ypung man who did my EKG other than that Biegel was a disappointment in her manners(none) and her treatment( to get as many test done as possible) make money! Her staff is "slow" and take for ever to answer your questions because Biegel takes forever in getting results! I would recommend her to no one not even my enemy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
goes above and beyond
She has been trying to help me for four years. she honestly cares. i have not been a easy patient. but she is still willing to help thank you dr Biegal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2014
felt embaressed
Went in for a review of labs I could hear here talking about my already devastating condition. Granite I called to many times and freaked out. I didn't know what condition I had only guessed I could hear her and colleges talking that I have a terminal virus before she even came in the room I have asked if it could be true for four years. I have been really embarrassed and hurt no human being should be treated this way. Regardless
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Avoid Dr Susan Biegle at all cost.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never seen Dr Biegle. Her staff is somewhat friendly. But, as far as the medical treatment is concerned, I feel like they are guessing and just a group of assistants trying to be Doctors. There are various reasons why I feel like this, but here is one example; I never get the right meds to take care of my problems. I get certain infections occasionally, and the NP's never know what to give me, they discuss it among themselves and I usually in up telling them what the best course of action is. I don't feel like this Doctor should have a practice because, she is putting peoples lives in danger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
I just wanted to say what a pleasant experience I had during my recent visit to this office. I came in to receive an injection in my shoulder in hopes of alleviating the constant pain I was experiencing. Upon my arrival to this office, the receptionist greeted me with a cheerful "welcome" and made my check-in quick and simple. While I have always had some apprehension regarding needles and shots, your staff made me feel completely relaxed. I especially appreciated Dr. Biegel's kind and calming demeanor and how she took the time to answer all of questions regarding the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2013
GREAT experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had the most amazing experience at Dr Biegels office today. The staff was so warm and comforting and the Dr was so compassionate to my needs. It was also very nice that the DR provides in house ultrasounds so I don't need to travel to any imaging center. I would highly recommend DR Biegel to ALL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with the Dr as well as the staff.... My mother was scheduled for a PET scan... and unfortunately, I was called into work and she had no ride....so, when I called to cancel her appt one of the team staff members drove to Ontario and picked up my mom!!! This is A++ service.... we were so impressed we referred several others to Dr Biegels office....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Dr. Biegel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It starts you open the door and are warmly greeted. Dr. Biegel’s office and her highly trained staff treat you in the most caring and professional manner. Having been her patient for over 20 years, through many medical issues, Dr. Biegel expertly considers the whole patient, listening to my concerns and understanding personal issues. She naturally knows how to put you at ease when discussing the alternatives to your healthcare. I feel blessed to know Dr. Biegel and her qualified staff and highly recommend them. They have created a comfortable and professional environment for one’s medical care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Biegel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Upland, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Chai

24 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Byung Ahn

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Padmini Tummala

25 years experience

3.6 of 5