Dr. Susan Borja MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Summit, NJ

Overall Rating

1.5
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    10%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    86%
  • Bedside Manner
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 52.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Very Sympathetic Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is great! She is really on your side and fights for you when it comes to your employer and others. I think all these negative reviews are by one disgruntled person using his multiple friend's computers just to smear her good reputation. Take them with a grain of salt!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Very helpful! Excellent doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am surprise at the reviews ! I think she is an excellent doctor and has helped me tremendously. Flo
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Hippocratic oath?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
CLearly, this "doctor" doesn't understand people or medicine. She can change your oil, but don't let her into your head.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Love her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have read all reviews on Dr. Borja. I too am a patient of hers. Of course each case is different however, I have always found her fabulous and very easy to work with. I don't find her a dr. that pushes meds or refuses them once properly diagnosed. I have had phone calls from her on off hours and have never waited more than 10 minutes for an appointment. she has been such a vital part of my recovery and I am so grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 4th, 2012
dr.borja saved my life i am forever thankful
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Susan V. Borja needs her license revoked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
INCOMPETENCE
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I assume she took an oath. And still she refused to treat a patient with the care he needed, just because he was homosexual..This woman should be relieved of all her duties, and the entire world should know her face and know what she stands for..Everyone is entitled of their own opinions, but to let that get in the way of your job, is really shamefull and sooo 1900's. SHAME ON YOU DOC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really, you should get out of medicine.

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
This "doctor" has apparently forgotten that Jesus HEALED the sick. Refusing to treat or provide lifesaving prescriptions to a man is NOT what Jesus would do! Horrible, horrible woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Has chosen to play god
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Should not be allowed to treat sick animals, never mind human beings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Homophobe
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2012
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really rather rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Borja, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Summit, NJ.