ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Borja Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 20 Comments

1.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 60

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
52.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Borja?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Very Sympathetic Doctor!

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

This doctor is great! She is really on your side and fights for you when it comes to your employer and others. I think all these negative reviews are by one disgruntled person using his multiple friend's computers just to smear her good reputation. Take them with a grain of salt!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very helpful! Excellent doctor!

Posted on April 3rd, 2014

I am surprise at the reviews ! I think she is an excellent doctor and has helped me tremendously. Flo

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hippocratic oath?

Posted on October 9th, 2013

CLearly, this "doctor" doesn't understand people or medicine. She can change your oil, but don't let her into your head.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her

Posted on June 20th, 2013

I have read all reviews on Dr. Borja. I too am a patient of hers. Of course each case is different however, I have always found her fabulous and very easy to work with. I don't find her a dr. that pushes meds or refuses them once properly diagnosed. I have had phone calls from her on off hours and have never waited more than 10 minutes for an appointment. she has been such a vital part of my recovery and I am so grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr.borja saved my life i am forever thankful

Posted on July 4th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Susan V. Borja needs her license revoked.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

INCOMPETENCE

Posted on June 6th, 2012

I assume she took an oath. And still she refused to treat a patient with the care he needed, just because he was homosexual..This woman should be relieved of all her duties, and the entire world should know her face and know what she stands for..Everyone is entitled of their own opinions, but to let that get in the way of your job, is really shamefull and sooo 1900's. SHAME ON YOU DOC!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Really, you should get out of medicine.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2012

This "doctor" has apparently forgotten that Jesus HEALED the sick. Refusing to treat or provide lifesaving prescriptions to a man is NOT what Jesus would do! Horrible, horrible woman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Has chosen to play god

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Should not be allowed to treat sick animals, never mind human beings.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Homophobe

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2012

Really rather rude.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Borja is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabethport, NJ.