ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Burgin Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Burgin?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Dr. Burgin in Needham

I have seen Dr. Burgin off and on since 2007 and find her thorough, informative, and professional. Her staff mirrors her thoroughness. She has been helpful in both presenting explanations of the changes in my skin and the removal of potential bad actors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Superb dermatologist

Anyone would be hard pressed to find a better dermatologist than Susan Burgin MD. The only challenge is that she is so popular, it's difficult getting an appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

she is awesome
Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

A++++ CHOICE FOR DERMATOLOGIST

I was so fortunate to find a no nonsensedermatologist that gave me the prescriptions I needed. Everything thing from start to finish was a positive and effective experience. She's the best and was recommended by my primary physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2008

Top Knotch

Dr. Burgin is one of the most kind and thorough dermatologists I have seen. She is personally invested in the care and comfort of her patients. I can't say enough positive things about my experiences with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Burgin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.

  • Dr. Jean Lim

    Dr. Jean Lim

    Dermatology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Daihung Do

    Dermatology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Swapna Reddy

    Dermatology, Residency

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    1.2
    (6)
    3