Dr. Susan Cera MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Colon and Rectal Surgery Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable. Dr. Cera visited me at the pre-op area and counseled me about the procedure that she would be performing. After the procedure she explained the results with a report and photos. Dr. Cera was very Professional and informative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Please seek other doctors before using this surgeon.....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is really into surgery. She loves to operate even when there are other options. Please be careful. I have been sick since the day I saw her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever had. Compassionate, professional and dedicated. Gave me hope when I had nothing but despair. Five star in all respects.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was kept informed with all aspesct of my treatment and pain associated with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Kenneth R. Schena, CLU
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very considerate proficient caring professional who takes the time to explain her diagnosis and the course of medical procedure necessary to correct the problem. Answers questions directly that make sense. I would recommend her to anyone with a need for Colorectal surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were very impressed with Dr Cera's skills and her bedside manor. My husband was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer. Dr Cera performed the laproscopic surgery and my husband barely has a scar!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Cera, MD, PA is similar to these 2 Doctors near Naples, FL.