ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Cera Is this you?
  • 23
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Cera?


35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Very personable. Dr. Cera visited me at the pre-op area and counseled me about the procedure that she would be performing. After the procedure she explained the results with a report and photos. Dr. Cera was very Professional and informative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Please seek other doctors before using this surgeon.....

She is really into surgery. She loves to operate even when there are other options. Please be careful. I have been sick since the day I saw her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Best doctor I have ever had. Compassionate, professional and dedicated. Gave me hope when I had nothing but despair. Five star in all respects.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

I was kept informed with all aspesct of my treatment and pain associated with it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Kenneth R. Schena, CLU

A very considerate proficient caring professional who takes the time to explain her diagnosis and the course of medical procedure necessary to correct the problem. Answers questions directly that make sense. I would recommend her to anyone with a need for Colorectal surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

We were very impressed with Dr Cera's skills and her bedside manor. My husband was diagnosed with stage 3 colon cancer. Dr Cera performed the laproscopic surgery and my husband barely has a scar!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Cera is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Vernava

    Dr. Anthony Vernava

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. James Hampton

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Naples, FL 4.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    58