ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Chamberlain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Chamberlain?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Chamberlain?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Trust them with anything!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Prompt and thorough

Thorough, to the point and accurate. I love how your time is respected here, I've never waited more than 5 minutes, my last pediatrician, we waited up to an hour in the waiting room and then 15-20 morein the room waiting for the doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Dr chamberlain is an amazing doctor. I respect her and both of my children think she is great. However her office staff are awful. It is difficult to get a same day sick appointment. When you arrive in the office the reciptionist anounces your full name to everyone in the office and shouts to you through her window, rather than asking you to approach her. The billing system is highly unorganized. It may take up to 3 months after a visit to get a bill and then they tell you that you are 90 days past due! I have stopped taking my children to this wonderful doctor due to her ignorant staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

disappointed
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Great doctor. She has a great relationship with my boys. They trust her. They are at ease asking her questions. She takes her time with my baby and always makes sure he is comfortable with what she is doing.We like her no nonsense approach to healthcare and child rearing. She gets the job done!!!We need more Drs like her.Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2009

I definately would recomend Dr. Chambelain,she is a very caring doctor and she listens to both the concerns of the children as well as the parents. I have 4 children and have never had any problems getting an appointment when needed and have never had to wait longer that 5 minutes to get while in the office. I love that she is so straight and to the point (a no nonsence doctor) she is not quick to push antibiotics like alot of other pediatritians.She is very dedicated to her patients.All my children have a good relationship with her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

wonderful

I recommed Dr. Chamberlian She listens to the parents and works with them. I have found her to be friendly with the children and very professional. Go in prepared and you will have a great workign realtionship with your childs health care provider. Office staff. Since the move to the new office some of the staff has changed some are ok there have been bumps. The nurse ( the new young one needs more supervision each time she has seen my children she has made mistakes on bp reading) She needs to work on her bedside manner as well. But she is new and I would give her the bennefit of the doubt. The office workers a bit rash sometimes but I think they are working out the kinks. I can also recommed her partner Dr. Cadena. Mom of two

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Kinda Weird

It's kind of weird she asks you really personal questions and I really don't like it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Chamberlain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.

  • Dr. Heather Cadena

    Dr. Heather Cadena

    Pediatrics

    Trenton, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    13
  • Dr. Kapil Patel I

    Pediatrics

    Trenton, MI 0.56 mi

    4.3
    (20)
  • Dr. Meenakshi Soi

    Pediatrics

    Trenton, MI 0.57 mi

    48