Dr. Susan Craig MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Port Arthur, TX

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Friendly Staff
Rude Staff, Maybe if her staff was not so rude, she would have a better shot at dealing with the patients she has. RUDE GIRL answers phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have major back issues and after trying to get a referral to a world renowned neurosurgeon in Houston i was told by her that i needed to stay in Beaumont. upon talking to her on the phone and trying to explain to her the severity of my pain she began to yell at me. and by the way i couldn't get an appointment for two months. with her its all about the money and the other doctors around the area you scratch my back and ill scratch yours type deal. very moody. i fired her on the spot. i wouldn't let her treat my dog.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
Susan Craig for president
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She isn't a professional cold fish like most doctors. She is actually warm and personable. (smoking hot not to mention). Id fake a sickness to see her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Susan Craig is a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. Her clerical staff is a different story. They are unprofessional. slouching in the chairs and very rude to say the least.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Great Dr!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a long wait, in fact the last time I went in I didn't even get to sit down in the waiting room. I have always been able to get an appointment when sick either the day I call or the next day. Dr. Craig has never rushed through an appointment and seems genuinely interested.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2011
Have you ever heard of discussing something with your patient before you cost them there job?
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very quick to make judgements about her patients. Instead of talking with them and finding out what's really going on, she just throws some pills at you and sends you on your way like threre is no concern but then she likes to call your job and get you fired. I don't see the caring side of this doctor at all. Maybe it's gender related. That's on her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Craig, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Arthur, TX.