Dr. Susan Cramer MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Bluffton, SC

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Excellent Doctor-Very concerned about my conditions.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always spends plenty of time discussing and answering your questions. Very concerned about you as a patient and a person. Does not treat you like a dollar sign she is a very knowledgeable in her field. Would recommend her to everyone who wants a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, competent, pleasant. The doc has been excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Best Dr around!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Cramer. Always listens and diagnosis accurately. Gives promo medical attention and gets to the bottom of the pain issue immediate. Worth my monthly 2 hr drive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2014
She is too much of a hurry I didnt even get done with my paper work and was out the door. Went for an injection and the room ceiling had mold on it and thier equipment seemed very old. Was rushed in and she couldnt get it numb enough so she gave up and didnt give it any time to get numb. WILL NOT GO BACK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Saved my life?
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After two other physicians failed to use proper diagnostic tools,Dr. Cramer sent me for an MRI to diagnose a shoulder pain. It turned out to be a large mass in my lung. End results not yet known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 7th, 2011
surprise
If she is having a bad day, watch out because she WILL take it out on you!! Otherwise, fine physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2011
Excellent care giver
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Susan Cramer pays attention, cares, and isn't a "one size fits all" prescriber. She takes into account the whole patient and isn't looking to fill her pockets doing procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Caring and competent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mostly, we manage a variety of drugs to ease chronic pain. She is exceptionally good at knowing which drugs can have which results, which you can combine, when to ignore those scary warnings, and how much I can "bump up" when pain becomes intense. Plus she is totallu up to date on the newest drugs available.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Cramer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bluffton, SC.

Doctor

Dr. David Rowe

17 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Priscilla Ross

15 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Nivens

23 years experience

3.4 of 5