ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Cramer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Cramer?

Insomnia

Insomnia

Get the facts about insomnia, including the different types, who gets it, and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Cramer?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Denied

She wouldn't see me do to my mental health.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Dr. Cramer is a very caring doctor.

I had some tests done today by Dr. Cramer. She put me at ease and she did a good job of administrating the tests. Very positive person who obviously cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

Excellent Doctor-Very concerned about my conditions.

Always spends plenty of time discussing and answering your questions. Very concerned about you as a patient and a person. Does not treat you like a dollar sign she is a very knowledgeable in her field. Would recommend her to everyone who wants a good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Professional, competent, pleasant. The doc has been excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Best Dr around!

I love Dr Cramer. Always listens and diagnosis accurately. Gives promo medical attention and gets to the bottom of the pain issue immediate. Worth my monthly 2 hr drive!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

She is too much of a hurry I didnt even get done with my paper work and was out the door. Went for an injection and the room ceiling had mold on it and thier equipment seemed very old. Was rushed in and she couldnt get it numb enough so she gave up and didnt give it any time to get numb. WILL NOT GO BACK

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Saved my life?

After two other physicians failed to use proper diagnostic tools,Dr. Cramer sent me for an MRI to diagnose a shoulder pain. It turned out to be a large mass in my lung. End results not yet known.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 7th, 2011

surprise

If she is having a bad day, watch out because she WILL take it out on you!! Otherwise, fine physician.

Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Excellent care giver

Dr. Susan Cramer pays attention, cares, and isn't a "one size fits all" prescriber. She takes into account the whole patient and isn't looking to fill her pockets doing procedures .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Caring and competent

Mostly, we manage a variety of drugs to ease chronic pain. She is exceptionally good at knowing which drugs can have which results, which you can combine, when to ignore those scary warnings, and how much I can "bump up" when pain becomes intense. Plus she is totallu up to date on the newest drugs available.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Cramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bluffton, SC.

  • Dr. David Rowe

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Bluffton, SC 0.14 mi

    3.5
    (27)
    17
  • Dr. Charles Nivens

    Dr. Charles Nivens

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bluffton, SC 0.63 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    23
  • Dr. John Gavin Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Hilton Head Island, SC 3.64 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    33