ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Dasta Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Dasta?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Dasta?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.6 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Not only a REAL bad DO , the most non humane person in the world!!!

Do NOT! go this person , gives every doctor in the branch a bad name. Non caring , does not listen , is only afraid of not making her purse bigger just do not tell her personal things about yourself she will make up her own mind without even doing any homework on her patients life, disabilities, problems ETC.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Dr. Dasta is closing her office. And moving out of state. I will miss Dr. Dasta and her staff. I am hearing impaired and Dr. Dasta makes sure she is facing me when she talks to me. She makes sure I understand what she is saying. And I appreciate a doctor who will do that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

It took me more than 6 months to get a sleep study done because the nurse couldn't figure out how to submit the request to the insurance and it took me going in there and causing a fuss to get it done. Also after hearing my symptoms (for the third time) Dr Dasta said "well we should schedule a sleep study" to which I responded "THATS WHAT YOU SAID 5 MONTHS AGO"

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Love me some Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Great doctor!

My experience with Dr. Dasta has been consistently good. I can always get in quickly and the wait is not long. The office is clean and the staff is friendly. I also like that she and her nurse will answer the questions they can over the phone, rather than requiring a visit just to ask some questions. She has provided great care and I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

What a great doctor

Dr. Dasta listens, cares, and is knowledgeable. It is also quite easy making an appointment. I haven't had to wait weeks to be seen yet, unlike many other doctors I've seen. The river market area is not a bad atmosphere either. I usually take a few minutes to treat myself to a coffee or cruise the shops after my appointment. I will be trusting her for all my future health needs for sure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Excellent

A VERY caring, genuine and personable doctor. She is always smiling, attentive to my concerns, and follows up with helpful advice. I have always been seen on the same day when I've called for an appointment. I recommend her without hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

The Best

You are the best Doctor I have ever had the pleasur of meeting, you have stuck by me with all the things In my life. The Hep C, RA, High colesteral, and what ever else that Is wrong with me. I hae told all kinds of people about you and a few do come see you. I just want every one to know that If they read this and they are looking for a good Doctor to stop looking becase they will not find a better Doctor then you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Great at first then turned into plain frustrating!

The first couple of visits were great! I was greeted with a smile, didn't have to wait more than a few minutes, her new assistant Marshal was friendly and helpful, and when I called in monthly Rx refills they were ready within 24 hours.Then everything changed. I waited for at least an hour or more before being able to see the Dr., Marsha her assistant became ver frumpy and almost rude, and the monthly Rx refill started taking a week+ before I would have to call and follow up on. What I cannot figure out is every time I go in there, there is never any one waiting and I never hear the voices of other patients.If u value your time, do not see Dr Dasta and her grumpy frumpy assistant.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Dasta is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Dmitriy Gen

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (26)
    7
  • Dr. Steve Kasper

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.1
    (26)
    28
  • Dr. Karen Yeo

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    18