The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Davy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Davy?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Davy?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

No nurse ever answers the phone on your first call. I ALWAYS have to leave a message and have them call me back. Very inconvenient!

Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

She has been my OB for over 16years and I have met her once. I have tried to call and talk to a nurse or even get an appointment and NO ONE will pick up the phone. I've tried called everyday hour but still NOTHING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

HORRIBLE office staff....Dr. Davy was great, but I just can't deal with calling in for something important and the office staff being rude and disrespectful. After going to her while pregnant with my first child, I'm not going back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

Love her!

Dr. Davy is the best doctor I've ever had. Sometimes I was irritated with her office but that's just me and doctors offices apparently. I'd put up with a lame office to go to her anytime.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Best OB/GYN

She was my OB for both my children and is an excellent caring doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2012

Dr Davy is great. I have been with her since she first started. She always listens even when she's pulled many different ways.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2012

I felt rushed and they never called me with my results about my test. I was group b positive when I was pregnant and I thought because they did not call me I was negative. So thank God the hopital was able to get my medical information before I was totally dialated and was able to put me on the penicillin antibiotic in my IV.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I had a great experience with her. She was very personable and nice! It is hard to get in to see her but I think it is because she is such a great doctor... definitely worth the wait! Very knowledgeable and tells you in a way you can understand.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Wonderful!!

Its very hard for some women to find a really good OB/GYN and I am so thankful that I have found one! Dr. Davy is so wonderful and really cares as a woman about each of her patients. I am always happy to see her and the staff for all appointments. Love her! :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2008

SHE IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

She is the only doctor that has made me feel completly comfortable! She spends alot of time in the room and trys to get questions out of you even if you dont have any. I was induced at night and ended up delievering at 4:30am and she came in for the delivery leaving her babys at home. She is great and I even referred my sister to her in a time of need and she also thought she was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Davy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reynoldsburg, OH.

  • Dr. Beth Lafont

    Dr. Beth Lafont

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reynoldsburg, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (29)
    11
  • Dr. Amy Jackson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Reynoldsburg, OH 0 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    8
  • Dr. Andrew Bokor

    Dr. Andrew Bokor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Columbus, OH 0.47 mi

    4.0
    (63)
    24