Dr. Susan Davy MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Reynoldsburg, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

2.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Promptness
No nurse ever answers the phone on your first call. I ALWAYS have to leave a message and have them call me back. Very inconvenient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
She has been my OB for over 16years and I have met her once. I have tried to call and talk to a nurse or even get an appointment and NO ONE will pick up the phone. I've tried called everyday hour but still NOTHING!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE office staff....Dr. Davy was great, but I just can't deal with calling in for something important and the office staff being rude and disrespectful. After going to her while pregnant with my first child, I'm not going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2013
Love her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davy is the best doctor I've ever had. Sometimes I was irritated with her office but that's just me and doctors offices apparently. I'd put up with a lame office to go to her anytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Best OB/GYN
Wait time
5 minutes
She was my OB for both my children and is an excellent caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Davy is great. I have been with her since she first started. She always listens even when she's pulled many different ways.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt rushed and they never called me with my results about my test. I was group b positive when I was pregnant and I thought because they did not call me I was negative. So thank God the hopital was able to get my medical information before I was totally dialated and was able to put me on the penicillin antibiotic in my IV.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with her. She was very personable and nice! It is hard to get in to see her but I think it is because she is such a great doctor... definitely worth the wait! Very knowledgeable and tells you in a way you can understand.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Wonderful!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its very hard for some women to find a really good OB/GYN and I am so thankful that I have found one! Dr. Davy is so wonderful and really cares as a woman about each of her patients. I am always happy to see her and the staff for all appointments. Love her! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2008
SHE IS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the only doctor that has made me feel completly comfortable! She spends alot of time in the room and trys to get questions out of you even if you dont have any. I was induced at night and ended up delievering at 4:30am and she came in for the delivery leaving her babys at home. She is great and I even referred my sister to her in a time of need and she also thought she was great.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Davy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reynoldsburg, OH.