ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Deakin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Deakin?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Deakin?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

no diagnosis needed since apt was general checkup

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

I love Dr Deaken.....I moved to Florida and wish I could still have her as my Doctor. She is very hands on and take time to go over all your concerns....I wish I could find a Dr. as thorough here in Florida...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

She was assigned to me when I had a pulmonary embolism 16 years ago. I had just moved here and didn't have a dr. She is amazing! Thorough and really listens to you. Best doctor I've ever run across!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Deakin for years. I wouldn't go to anyone else. She always spends as much time as you need with her so if there is a wait, you know that she will spend as much time with you as you need as well. Compared to the wait you have when you see specialists, I don't think that 15-20 minutes is too long to wait to see a doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 29th, 2012

New PCP

My opinion is based on a brief visit but I was looking for a D.O. affiliated with Allegheny General. Had to drive 20 miles to get to the office because female D.O.s are few. Will update the opinion next month.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Deakin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gibsonia, PA.

  • Dr. Nita Rai-Gohel

    Internal Medicine

    Gibsonia, PA 0.01 mi

    29
  • Dr. Mary-Lori Rossetti

    Internal Medicine

    Gibsonia, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Andrew De Marco

    Dr. Andrew De Marco

    Internal Medicine

    Gibsonia, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    27