Dr. Susan Doyle MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Columbus, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Dr. Doyle is the best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Doyle is awesome! I had been seeing another gynecologist since I was 18 that my mom had picked out. Sometimes she was nice, sometimes she wasn't. She seemed very quick to get out of the room, and the office always wanted you to come in for separate appointments instead of doing it all in one. From the front desk all the way to meeting with Dr. Doyle, everyone was very nice and upbeat! Dr. Doyle has a great personality she came in within minutes of the nurse leaving and shook my hand introducing herself and how happy she was to see me. She took the time to get to know me and go over my health history. I also had an IUD that I was hoping she would be able to take out during the same appointment as my papsmeare because it's hard for me to get to appointments with my job. She immediately offered to take it out same day without me even asking her to. I am so excited and pleased to have such a wonderful obgyn and hope she will be able to deliver my babies one day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Such a blessing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Doyle just delivered our son and let me tell you she is a blessing! We love her so much and will be back for every pregnancy and all of my wife's needs! A true doctor who is about you and not the pay check!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle is amazing!!! After my last OB/GYN experience, she's been such a blessing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
New patients are not treated well.
Wait time
56 minutes
I was on a waiting list for four months . Twenty minutes before my appointment they called and cancelled and I was not re-scheduled until March. This occurred despite me talking to the nurse the day before and making a plan to attend the visit. They told me I could not be seen until I had a referral from the doctor after I waited for five months for the appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I became pregnant unexpectedly with my 3rd child at the age of 36 3 months after moving to the area from out of state and opening a business. Although excited, I was a little overwhelmed, but Dr. Doyle made me feel like the most amazing, healthy pregnant woman there ever was! She really made the transition wonderful and eased my mind throughout the process. The result was a healthy baby boy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Doyle is the best doctor you could have! She is always concerened about her patients well-being and goes above and beyond! She is truly amazing and I am blessed to have her as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Doyle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.