The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Doyle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Doyle?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Dr. Doyle is the best!

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Dr. Doyle is awesome! I had been seeing another gynecologist since I was 18 that my mom had picked out. Sometimes she was nice, sometimes she wasn't. She seemed very quick to get out of the room, and the office always wanted you to come in for separate appointments instead of doing it all in one. From the front desk all the way to meeting with Dr. Doyle, everyone was very nice and upbeat! Dr. Doyle has a great personality she came in within minutes of the nurse leaving and shook my hand introducing herself and how happy she was to see me. She took the time to get to know me and go over my health history. I also had an IUD that I was hoping she would be able to take out during the same appointment as my papsmeare because it's hard for me to get to appointments with my job. She immediately offered to take it out same day without me even asking her to. I am so excited and pleased to have such a wonderful obgyn and hope she will be able to deliver my babies one day!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Such a blessing!

Posted on May 11th, 2015

Dr Doyle just delivered our son and let me tell you she is a blessing! We love her so much and will be back for every pregnancy and all of my wife's needs! A true doctor who is about you and not the pay check!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr. Doyle is amazing!!! After my last OB/GYN experience, she's been such a blessing.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patients are not treated well.

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I was on a waiting list for four months . Twenty minutes before my appointment they called and cancelled and I was not re-scheduled until March. This occurred despite me talking to the nurse the day before and making a plan to attend the visit. They told me I could not be seen until I had a referral from the doctor after I waited for five months for the appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2012

I became pregnant unexpectedly with my 3rd child at the age of 36 3 months after moving to the area from out of state and opening a business. Although excited, I was a little overwhelmed, but Dr. Doyle made me feel like the most amazing, healthy pregnant woman there ever was! She really made the transition wonderful and eased my mind throughout the process. The result was a healthy baby boy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Dr. Doyle is the best doctor you could have! She is always concerened about her patients well-being and goes above and beyond! She is truly amazing and I am blessed to have her as my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Doyle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.