ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Dozier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Dozier?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Very detailed.

Posted on December 17th, 2016

This is my second visit for skin cancer removal. If I have to have further treatment I will definitely have Dr. Dozier perform it

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

I have had at least 4 or 5 facial surgeries to remove cancerous growths. Ms. Dozier is an outstanding Mohs surgeon and I recommend her highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great suturey (new word?) - leaves smallest scars I can imagine.

Posted on February 17th, 2011

Dr. Dozier's work is great - she spends quite a lot of time suturing the surgery wound and the results with my surgeries have been incredibly small scars. Great bedside manner - good sense of humor. Highly recommended

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor dozier

Posted on August 24th, 2010

i feel i was treated wonderfully by her assistants and the doctor also. i was explained what was happening and follow up after surgery. would recommend doctor to any one having any treatment for skin cane r

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgable and Professional

Posted on February 3rd, 2010

Dr. Dozier and her staff are professional , caring and knowledgeable. Procedure performed flawlessly. Follow up was thorough. Expanations were comprehensive and never felt rushed despite her obviously busy schedule.Only thing that could be better was her post surgery waiting room furniture. Could have been Roy Roger's estate find.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Effective Treatment

Posted on November 16th, 2009

Dr. Dozier has performed two Mohs procedures on me. Both sites healed rapidly and the condition at each site has not returned. She is committed to her handiwork as a surgeon and leaves little or no scar. She listens to my questions and responds with appropriate answers. She provides complete, easy to follow wound care instructions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Dozier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.