ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Fleet Is this you?
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Fleet?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

If I could give her no stars I would. She is very unprofessional poor bedside manners. The follow up way to long at 2 months later after procedure was done. She has not correspond with us or even called after having to go to emergency room 2 days later after procedure. When give medication there's no information on how to take it or what side effects if any to look for. Nothing about what foods to avoid or what to eat. To get more information you have literally pull it out of her nurse anyone from that hospital. After procedure was done dr fleet just simply passed by and gave us a paper on what she did will patient was still under. My advice do your home work before seeing this dr who must have gotten her license from a box of cereal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Dr Susan Fleet has been my gastroenterologist for many years. She always takes time to go over any questions or concerns I have about medications, procedures, etc. She has gone the extra mile to find the best care for my situation. I am a person not just another patient. Her nursing staff always returns my calls the same day. It is true she does not come to talk to me on the day of a procedure--immediately following--but she always talks to my husband who is there. I would highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

K

The doctors office failed to schedule my colonoscopy so I was preped and worked in 3 hours in gourmet in hallway. Found 2 polyps but did not remove , another doctor another procedure to finish her job. Very unhappy with dr fleet .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2013

Office Administrator

Dr. Susan Fleet was very courteous and professional, but also easy to talk to about the problem I had with my stomach. She made me feel comfortable and she spent time listening to everything I had to say about my symptoms. She also listened to my questions and was not offended by them, nor did she treat me like I was an idiot for asking them. I would recommend her to any woman who needs to see a gastrointerologist.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Unprofessional

I was an inpatient and had an EGD performed by Dr.Fleet. She NEVER came to talk to me after the procedure. I spent the night in the hospital after the EGD, she was on the floor and still never came to talk to me. I know emergencies come up, but I was there until 3:30 the next afternoon and still did not see her or anyone from her staff.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Fleet is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Judson Menefee

    Dr. Judson Menefee

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    3.8
    (35)
    34
  • Dr. Liston Jones Jr

    Dr. Liston Jones Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Coby Harrison

    Dr. Coby Harrison

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    1