ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Kemp Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Kemp?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Susan Kemp

Dr. Kemp is fast, friendly, and thorough!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

LOVE Dr. Kemp

She takes time to listen to Her Patients which is unfortunately not always the case these days. She is super knowledgeable and just a great Doctor. I finally found my forever Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Really a nice lady, a great MD and a pleasure to have as my doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

Dr. Kemp is a very nice physician, but always seems to be very rushed. I've had serious issues in relaying or requesting information of Dr. Kemp due to one of her staff members named Tracy. This assistant has confused me with other patients on two different occasions. Tracy blocks all information or questions you may have of Dr. Kemp if she feels it isn't something Dr. Kemp should be bothered with (Her lack of relaying my info to Dr. Kemp caused me to be hospital on 2 different occasions). Except for Tracy, Dr. Kemp's staff is wonderful. If at all possible, ask for her R.N. Or other Medical Assistants to help you. If Tracy answers your call you may or may not receive help if Tracy feels it isn't something Dr. Kemp should be notified of.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2013

Dr. Kemp is the best! She treats me courteously and respectfully. I do have to wait on occasion, but I know that is because she takes plenty of time with her patients. I am fortunate a friend recommended her to me several years ago.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Thank you

Thank you for being there for me and listening. I had been to 2 other doctors who did not listen and they missed the diagnosis.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Dr.Kemp is such a caring doctor. I am so glad I found her. I finally feel like I am getting my diabetes under control.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

Unhappy Patient

Dr. Kemp cancelled two appointments within two weeks with no explaniation. Do not count on this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Kemp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shreveport, LA.

  • Dr. Venerando Del Mundo

    Dr. Venerando Del Mundo

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Shreveport, LA 0 mi

    4.4
    (29)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Trawick Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Shreveport, LA 0 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. John Hardin III

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Shreveport, LA 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    34