ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Fair Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 30
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Fair?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Dr Fair is a ghost??

Posted on July 30th, 2016

The bedside manner is a reference to the fact that Dr Fair has never seen me or simply even introduced herself.....nothing!! I have had all my interactions with Dawn the ARNP, who is awesome, very patient and attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

A truly amazing doctor who will spend the time necessary to help you. Very compassionate and kind. Love her and her sister.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

In one visit she discovered my years of problems,celiac. Also let me get natural thyroid pills when other doctors wouldn't. That was five years ago and it's been the best feeling fives years of my adult life. I recommend her to everyone and often find people already are her patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dr ever

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Dr Fair always takes the time I need to listen to me and orders tests accordingly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PCP

Posted on February 25th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Fair for years and she is a wonderful doctor and very knowledgable. I highly recommend her. Her office staff is great too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2013

I highly recommend this office. Everyone in the office Is so nice and down to earth. They truly take their time with you and you never feel like your being rushed through the appointment. One of a kind office! Wouldn't go to anyone else!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2012

the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2010

forgot to enter appt in book-made over phone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 20th, 2010

The only issue I have with Dr. Fair's treatment is the difficulty of getting an appointment. I've been told I'd have to wait 2 weeks, which doesn't work when you're actually SICK (being told that, if you absolutely have to be seen right away, the ER is the other option is offputting).However, I also understand that she's the only doctor in the office and that there is a finite amount of time in the day, so this is to be expected.She takes a long time with each of her patients (my adult daughter and I both go to her) discussing symptoms, possible treatments, and anything else that is necessary to ensure that we understand our conditions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2010

I made an appointment due to the fact that I was not feeling well and experiencing a great deal of pain, which she had been treating me for, for a the last 2 months. I was given a lab order, to get some lab work done and had it done upon leaving the office. The following day, I received a letter terminating me from the practice due to "drug seeking behavior" I assume was because I am on pain medication and asked if there was anything else that could be done to help me with my chronic pain.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2009

She's one of the best doc!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Fair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.