Overall Review

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

3.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Dr Fair is a ghost??
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The bedside manner is a reference to the fact that Dr Fair has never seen me or simply even introduced herself.....nothing!! I have had all my interactions with Dawn the ARNP, who is awesome, very patient and attentive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A truly amazing doctor who will spend the time necessary to help you. Very compassionate and kind. Love her and her sister.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In one visit she discovered my years of problems,celiac. Also let me get natural thyroid pills when other doctors wouldn't. That was five years ago and it's been the best feeling fives years of my adult life. I recommend her to everyone and often find people already are her patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Best dr ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Fair always takes the time I need to listen to me and orders tests accordingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
PCP
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Fair for years and she is a wonderful doctor and very knowledgable. I highly recommend her. Her office staff is great too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend this office. Everyone in the office Is so nice and down to earth. They truly take their time with you and you never feel like your being rushed through the appointment. One of a kind office! Wouldn't go to anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
forgot to enter appt in book-made over phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only issue I have with Dr. Fair's treatment is the difficulty of getting an appointment. I've been told I'd have to wait 2 weeks, which doesn't work when you're actually SICK (being told that, if you absolutely have to be seen right away, the ER is the other option is offputting).However, I also understand that she's the only doctor in the office and that there is a finite amount of time in the day, so this is to be expected.She takes a long time with each of her patients (my adult daughter and I both go to her) discussing symptoms, possible treatments, and anything else that is necessary to ensure that we understand our conditions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made an appointment due to the fact that I was not feeling well and experiencing a great deal of pain, which she had been treating me for, for a the last 2 months. I was given a lab order, to get some lab work done and had it done upon leaving the office. The following day, I received a letter terminating me from the practice due to "drug seeking behavior" I assume was because I am on pain medication and asked if there was anything else that could be done to help me with my chronic pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She's one of the best doc!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Fair, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Merritt Island, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Rajee Paul

16 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Gordon S Raskin

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jasen Kobobel

16 years experience

3.5 of 5