ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Fisher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Fisher?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

She really listens

Posted on February 9th, 2017

She is a doctor that cares a lot about her patients. I feel like she really listens.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Susan is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to listen to her patients. She makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I highly recommend all my friends and family to her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Excellent service and staff. Keep up the awesome work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best medical practice in town!!!!

Posted on February 4th, 2015

I have known Drs Rick and Susan Fisher for over twenty years in a professional as well as a personal capacity. I always use their services via Cleveland Care First for general medical concerns as I know them to be highly competent and thorough in their medical care. Their staff reflects the same consistency. All charts of patients seen on a given day are reviewed to ensure quality of care which is unheard of in most practices. I wholeheartedly endorse Cleveland Care First and the work done by these fine medical practitioners!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

The nastiest office I have ever been in!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2013

The staff is rude. You can hear them talk about other patients and other staff members in the lobby. Questions don't get answered. There is no management. There is no access to talk to anyone more than a medical assistant about problems.You can tell the doctor is very burnt out. The place has no pride and is very dirty as well. Would not recommend and will not go again.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is great!

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Dr. Susan is the best!! I had not wait at all and it is so nice to have a doctor who really listens and cares! Janice is good too, and everyone else is friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very kind

Posted on August 28th, 2011

I had a very short wait, and was treated really well by all the staff. I'll go back if I ever need a doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor, Bad Office

Posted on January 23rd, 2010

I really like Susan, she's caring and nice. I'm comfortable with her. She has a good memory too despite all her patients. Lately, I have been pushed to a PA and I would rather see her exclusively. It's a shame that her office policies and ways are not matched. The pregnancy tests are aggravating. The wait to see a doctor is uncalled for. Even the time in the room (the second wait) is too. I look about spending 2-3 hours there. No kidding. This has hindered me to return and I'm looking to go elsewhere.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.