Dr. Susan Fisher MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    44%
  • Satisfied
    28%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 28 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Susan is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to listen to her patients. She makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I highly recommend all my friends and family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service and staff. Keep up the awesome work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Best medical practice in town!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known Drs Rick and Susan Fisher for over twenty years in a professional as well as a personal capacity. I always use their services via Cleveland Care First for general medical concerns as I know them to be highly competent and thorough in their medical care. Their staff reflects the same consistency. All charts of patients seen on a given day are reviewed to ensure quality of care which is unheard of in most practices. I wholeheartedly endorse Cleveland Care First and the work done by these fine medical practitioners!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nastiest office I have ever been in!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2013
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is rude. You can hear them talk about other patients and other staff members in the lobby. Questions don't get answered. There is no management. There is no access to talk to anyone more than a medical assistant about problems.You can tell the doctor is very burnt out. The place has no pride and is very dirty as well. Would not recommend and will not go again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
She is great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Susan is the best!! I had not wait at all and it is so nice to have a doctor who really listens and cares! Janice is good too, and everyone else is friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2011
Very kind
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very short wait, and was treated really well by all the staff. I'll go back if I ever need a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2010
Good Doctor, Bad Office
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Susan, she's caring and nice. I'm comfortable with her. She has a good memory too despite all her patients. Lately, I have been pushed to a PA and I would rather see her exclusively. It's a shame that her office policies and ways are not matched. The pregnancy tests are aggravating. The wait to see a doctor is uncalled for. Even the time in the room (the second wait) is too. I look about spending 2-3 hours there. No kidding. This has hindered me to return and I'm looking to go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Susan Fisher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Loraine Achebe

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Mirza

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Selwin Abraham

11 years experience

5.0 of 5