ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Forlifer Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Forlifer?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Exceptial in all areas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

WONDERFUL

I agree with all of the other reviewers, and must add that Dr. Forlifer diagnosed my bilateral breast cancer 10 years ago. Her bedside manner and care are unsurpassed. She could have been my surgeon, but given the circumstances of my case, she opted for referring me to another surgeon in Baltimore. She put my needs before her practice and I received optimal care. Outstanding.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

What Healthcare Providers Should Be

Dr Forlifer is a rare gem in healthcare today. She is truly compassionate and cares about her patients as individuals with unique needs. She listens to what her patients are saying to her and doesn't shut down questions in the interest of getting on to the next patient. She keeps up with new ideas in breast health and does not have a "one size fits all" take on treatments. We are so fortunate to have her talent and skill in our relatively rural area of Maryland.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2009

A Doctor that really cares, for years!!

Excellet staff and Doctor, help with my care throughout treatment and after care. Listened to my concerns and the concerns of my family. She was readly available to answer any questions that I had day or night. Great Personality, I highly recommend and the recommended her to my co-workers and family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Wonderful Dr. Love her!!

Dr. Forlifer was calming and very reassuring. I was completely at ease before going in for my procedure. I will recommend her to every woman I know that needs her expertise.Thank you Dr. Forlifer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Forlifer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, MD.

  • Dr. James Brown

    Dr. James Brown

    Cardiothoracic Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Easton, MD 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    31
  • Dr. James Brown

    General Surgery

    Easton, MD 0.09 mi

    35
  • Dr. Haroon Hameed

    General Surgery, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Easton, MD 0.15 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    12