ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Susan Fraser Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Susan Fraser?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

The Best!

I miss having her as my Rheumatologist! Dr Fraser listened to me, and she provided me with the best medical care. Remarkably, she apologized for making me wait, although she was worth waiting to see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

This is one physician that rates very highly in my book. She has a great bedside manner. She's very thorough. She's very very conscious about every detail and my biggest regret is that we can only see her for rheumatology. I'd love to have her for a primary physician. I highly recommend Dr Fraiser. She's great and I enjoy her sense of humor. Today was our second followup visit and we arrived almost 45 minutes early and were seen promptly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2011

Awesome!

Very knowledgeable and will do everything she can to insure you get the help you need. I live in Denver now but make semi annual trips back just to see Dr. Fraser.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

Dr. Fraser put my health concerns in perspective after other doctors did not give me adequate explanations. I felt much calmer after my visit with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

Respect

I have been seeing Dr. Fraser for years...I have a great respect for her and recommend her to any one in need.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Great doctor, always takes her time with me!

I see Doctor Fraser for Rheumatoid arthritis and Lupus. The last doctor I had didn't take any time with me and wanted me to make a new appointment each time I called with a question and he only worked 20 hours a week. So, I switched to Susan Fraser and she will answer ALL of my questions, no matter how long it takes. She put me on a new medication and explained what it does, why I need it, she gave me a welcome package for it to read up on, and sent me for a TB test and explained why I needed that. Also, I've had trouble now and then with my ring fingers getting "stuck" and not extending, so she'll go a shot right there during my appointment that'll free it up in a day or two. She's done each hand twice now, in total. She's calming, which is nice, too, rather than being impatient or dominating, like other doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Excellence
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Susan Fraser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Ilene Robeck

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Chakrapol Sriaroon

    Pulmonary Disease, Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 0.86 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    13
  • Dr. Kingsley Asare

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Saint Petersburg, FL 1.49 mi

    4.2
    (8)
    24